RosaQueenHair


  • Quality: 5
  • Service: 5
  • Style: 5
  • Comfort: 5
  • Shipping: 5
good

posted by Ginette Augustin on Mar 24, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Thank you so much for the fast service and keeping me updated during the process. I haven't worn the hair yet but the packaging is amazing and thank you for the extras. I'm defiantly buying for you again.

  • Quality: 5
  • Service: 5
  • Style: 5
  • Comfort: 5
  • Shipping: 5
great!

posted by Twin Eighty on Mar 24, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The hair is really good. It's very soft and silky. The wave pattern is beautiful. Really good hair for the price. Shipping was super fast. I definitely will order from them again. The seller was also very nice.

  • Quality: 5
  • Service: 5
  • Style: 5
  • Comfort: 5
  • Shipping: 5
great!

posted by denise manning on Mar 24, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Beautiful wig - its thick and hair quality is great. Very fast shipping and easy communication with seller

  • Service: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Style: 5
  • Comfort: 5
  • Shipping: 5
good

posted by chass866 NA on Mar 24, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I recommend .. soft.. clean.. and good smill .. my client like it and so happy.. thank u

  • Quality: 5
  • Service: 5
  • Style: 5
  • Comfort: 5
  • Shipping: 5
good

posted by coreen morgan on Mar 24, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Wigs are amazing! Thick and long. Great quality hair. Shipping was fast too

  • Service: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Style: 5
  • Comfort: 5
  • Shipping: 5
good

posted by riana tilford on Mar 24, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Thanks a lot am very satisfied with my hair and it's so beautiful can't wait to wear it and I will surely buy from you guys again.
12 Mar 2017 11:30

  • Quality: 5
  • Service: 5
  • Style: 5
  • Comfort: 5
  • Shipping: 5
great!

posted by Kelly Price on Mar 24, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Beautiful wig! Hair quality is great. Very satisfied with shipping time and customer service

  • Quality: 5
  • Service: 5
  • Style: 5
  • Comfort: 5
  • Shipping: 5
best

posted by Ebony Johnson on Mar 24, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: My order arrived in the UK quicker than expected and with free gifts. The packaging was secure. The hair is silky and soft and true to description.

  • Service: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Style: 5
  • Comfort: 5
  • Shipping: 5
perfect

posted by Andrea Stephens on Mar 24, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I love love love my hair this is my second unit from this vender I so love it they were very quick at responding I got my hair today it only took five days to receive it ... They are the best

  • Quality: 5
  • Service: 5
  • Style: 5
  • Comfort: 5
  • Shipping: 5
Amazing

posted by Raven Osborne on Mar 24, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I'm initially very pleased with this hair. Even though I was expecting a slight looser curl pattern. The hair is very beautiful and soft. It takes well to heat and gets back into it's natural texture. It doesn't tangle and is easy to run your fingers trough. The back tends to matt up a bit. But it is quickly fixed with some leave in conditioner. I've been wearing this hair for 2-3 weeks straight. I give it a 8 out of ten! I'm definitly buying more! The seller is WONDERFULL and SWEET! I asked for quicker delivery and my package was here in 6 days! SO GREAT!

Items 1 to 10 of 3643 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 365