RosaQueenHair


  • 5 Star:100136(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get WAPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    great!

    posted by Twin Eighty on Mar 24, 2017 3:07:20 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is really good. It's very soft and silky. The wave pattern is beautiful. Really good hair for the price. Shipping was super fast. I definitely will order from them again. The seller was also very nice.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    great!

    posted by denise manning on Mar 24, 2017 3:05:49 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Beautiful wig - its thick and hair quality is great. Very fast shipping and easy communication with seller

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Mishy Lumlum on Mar 18, 2017 1:32:10 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is so nice! Really soft and bouncy curls. The shipping was really quick, only took a few days and the vendor was really nice and communicated throughout the process. Will definitely be purchasing again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Tenitra Corley on Dec 28, 2016 6:08:18 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ordered this on a Saturday at midnight and I received it this Thursday in the morning. This is the fastest transaction i have ever made. The seller is really nice and communicated very quickly and well with me. I haven't tried the hair yet but it feels amazing !!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Tynisa Grant on Dec 28, 2016 12:46:21 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Super fast delivery. The product is beyond my expectations. I'm definitely gonna be a returning customer.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Gwendolyn Bennett on Dec 25, 2016 8:32:12 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Wig is everything I wanted and more. Arrived faster than I expected. Looks great.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Tiffany Cooper on Dec 23, 2016 8:53:53 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Really super overflow and not too small hat

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Denise Floyd on Dec 20, 2016 6:10:38 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Parcel arrived very quickly! the seller, has always been in touch! very attentive and polite in communication. and of course the wig just great, very much, soft, light, beautiful!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Porshia Abney on Dec 18, 2016 11:37:10 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: good transaction and communication hair feels soft and looks good. so far on customer service and product received thus far happy. will let you know review once wig is used

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by aoki beck on Dec 18, 2016 7:01:16 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Excellent service as usual the 3rd wig I've brought from Gavin for myself and family members. Love it xx

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by LaThrisa Mccalister on Dec 17, 2016 4:49:33 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: i love my wig so perfect and the delivery was quick thanks to the seller

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Janelle Reid on Dec 15, 2016 3:53:31 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: My wig looks great on me! Thanks for another awesome wig!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by tamika wilson on Dec 11, 2016 11:37:09 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I have received the package in great condition. well packed in box rosaqueenhair which reassures m.e. sender. and then packed by dhl. this time thanks hot ic.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by tamika wilson on Nov 26, 2016 6:42:18 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: MGGGGG I LOVEEEEEEEE MY HAIR. It is customized to fit me perfectly, thank you so much. Bit expensive but it was worth the price for the 180% density. So many compliments. I mean I'm already pretty but this enhance my beauty so much more. It is soft, does not get tangled and did not have an awful smell. It is perfect, plus i am super hard to please.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Toyan Clarke on Nov 24, 2016 4:52:23 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The unit is beautiful. Communication with Gavin was on quick and clear. Thank you! I will order again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by patience sellah on Nov 24, 2016 12:47:55 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Super quick and easy shipping. I love the wig, the hair is so soft!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by gakaree white on Nov 23, 2016 4:49:32 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am beyond words, as I am filled with so much joy and gratitude. Thank you Gavin for amazing Customer service. Thank you for being patient, encouraging and supporting when the Tax Office in my country charged me more import duty than necessary. The delay in receiving my wig was caused by my countries Revenue Authority, but Gavin was very reliable, and sent my wig in a timely manner. This is my first wig ever, and i love it. It's thick and soft, and is not shedding. It has no smell and I am looking fabulous with it on. I love the colour as well. What you see is what you get. Sorry i don't have a picture to upload. So busy at work. I am definitely buying more hair from this store. Well done Gavin and team. Be blessed. ;)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by gakaree white on Nov 22, 2016 10:58:36 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is vey pretty...... shipping was fast. ..... the seller was awesome he answered all my questions ♡♡♡I love this wig..... thanks seller

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by gakaree white on Nov 21, 2016 9:17:16 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am very happy with my order. The hair came really soft and my knotts were bleached really good. There was baby hairs and it already had a natural look. I will buy again as this is my first wig but hair quality is great as I always use Peruvian hair and sew my hair in. Thank you very much Gavin for your excellent service and communication.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by syreeta melton on Nov 19, 2016 8:57:44 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Seller listening and available, a gorgeous hair quality ultra fast shipping... i highly recommend you :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by gakaree white on Nov 16, 2016 10:27:57 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the customer service was amazing and the hair is soft and beautiful no tangling at all. I will be shopping with them again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by syreeta melton on Nov 14, 2016 2:47:38 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Just got my order love it hairs very silky and true to length ..i will order again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by syreeta melton on Nov 10, 2016 11:02:15 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair was very soft and perfect. I love the wig and I am buying another for my sister now

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Toya Jackson on Oct 28, 2016 5:35:55 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Everything is fine! do not shed, the density is as stated, came very quickly.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Tanzenkiqaa Council on Oct 26, 2016 12:08:46 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Really nice and soft hair! The hair really feels like 8A quality hair. Shipping was fast & the price very affordable! Satisfied!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by morgan paradise on Oct 24, 2016 2:11:13 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Super fast shipping & super soft hair. Density is perfect for a realistic looking amount of hair, if you like big volume definitely order a higher density though. Seller had great communication & I definitely will be purchasing from them again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Chelsie Lopez on Oct 21, 2016 9:13:33 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The shipping was incredibly fast. I love the thickness of the hair. It looks really nice can't wait to have it installed

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Nadia Henry on Oct 20, 2016 5:40:19 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very good product. seller listening. wednesday samedi recue order rose. very fast. shipping 6eme, 6eme satisfaction. you're the best gavin

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Nadia Henry on Oct 19, 2016 2:40:46 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very good product. seller listening. wednesday samedi recue order rose. very fast. shipping 6eme, 6eme satisfaction. you're the best gavin

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Nadia Henry on Oct 16, 2016 2:58:10 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I Love My Hair, Just Installed Today. I Order An 18" Inch Just To Try Hair. Very Soft, Minimum To No Shedding. I Will Be Ordering Again 28 Inch For My Birthday :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Tijaha Waters on Oct 12, 2016 6:34:39 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I haven't had a real chance to wear the wig. I did try it, restyled it and such. So first impressions: soft, not so much shedding. There is random blonde hairs in the natural color option, I thought that was neat. Anyway, this is my first full lace, human hair wig so my feedback won't be helpful. Will update at a later date and add pictures. Happy with the seller and buying process. A+. Great customer service.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Betty salter on Oct 10, 2016 6:23:50 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Good quality hair, loved the packaging and gifts. The delivery was quick the hair arrived before I was expecting it to. Thank you for the good service and product. Will order again soon.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by K Odeleye on Oct 10, 2016 7:57:59 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this wig bleached it and everything will purchase again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Sonia Maeva Beh on Sep 28, 2016 10:04:39 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: very good product ! !!!! very great communication with the seller, I recommand this seller ,Shipping very fast.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Sonia Maeva Beh on Sep 28, 2016 2:43:28 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love how soft it is. I ordered one from Gavin before it was just a lace front with the part and I fell in love. Now I'm trying the full lace frontal and I love it because I can do ponytails and I got a shorter length "16 inches" this time instead of 24. Love it! Fast shipping (3 days) to california and I'm pleased!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Dee Michelle on Sep 27, 2016 8:39:16 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the wig is of very good quality, the seller is honest work is good and delivery is fast

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Santia Bertilus on Sep 24, 2016 9:46:16 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love the unit, my daughter is very happy. Just right for a beginner.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Tamira Massey on Sep 24, 2016 3:03:59 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is my second time ordering from this seller and I must say its just as great as the first wig I ordered. Thank you so much

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by sheena carranza on Sep 21, 2016 1:54:59 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is my second wig from this vendor. The hair looks beautiful and the cal is well made. Gavin is very kind and helpful! Best seller on here! Thank you!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Patricka Johnson on Sep 19, 2016 11:36:12 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love my wigs! I I ordered two and I am very pleased with the customer service and quality of the wigs.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Michelle Mitchell on Sep 19, 2016 3:30:17 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: product is amazing, came in three days, the hair is soft no tangles and either no or very minimal shedding. communication was awesome, would definitely order again. thanks Gavin!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Michelle Mitchell on Sep 16, 2016 9:41:23 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I wanted to wait a week before leaving my feedback to be 100% This wig is Amazing! It's been very hot and humid and the wig still looks Amazing! Communication from Gavin was great, so far there has been minimal shedding and it only took 6 days to come, I will order again and again! Thanks Gavin

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Santia Bertilus on Sep 12, 2016 11:40:34 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: for the moment... I have none more to say than thank you ! hair seems GORGEOUS... plus it was really fast shipping !... we'll see if few weeks if it's same quality.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by alesia henry on Aug 27, 2016 2:31:26 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am very funny my wig. thank you i board.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by alesia henry on Aug 25, 2016 12:05:04 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'm beyond pleased with my order! The seller was good at communication and shipment has been fast. The lace color is perfect I ordered a dark brown one and the hair is soft and seems very long for 24 inches.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by alesia henry on Aug 24, 2016 2:32:32 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: So, firstly my guy Gavin was absolutely awsome!! I'm a rookie at ordering off of here and he guided me every step of the way! His communication was on point and I'm all about great customer service which I received! Now...I ordered my unit on Thursday. I got and it was delivered Tuesday morning! Can't complain about that!! The unit is nice, soft and ture to length. I ordered NC 16 in full lace wig and can't wait to do the install. Pics to come as soon as it's Done! I will be ordering from here again in the near future!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by alesia henry on Aug 23, 2016 1:03:42 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: So, firstly my guy Gavin was absolutely awsome!! I'm a rookie at ordering off of here and he guided me every step of the way! His communication was on point and I'm all about great customer service which I received! Now...I ordered my unit on Thursday. I got and it was delivered Tuesday morning! Can't complain about that!! The unit is nice, soft and ture to length. I ordered NC 16 in full lace wig and can't wait to do the install. Pics to come as soon as it's Done! I will be ordering from here again in the near future!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by sheina Forbes on Aug 21, 2016 8:10:53 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Excellent service came so quick thankyou Gavin for always being so great x

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Vonkisha Green on Aug 17, 2016 11:22:03 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Quality products and i'm just whaouuu i love in order and i will recommend another obliged many thanks

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Michelle Brown on Aug 17, 2016 8:47:00 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hello Thanks By the Shipping I came super Rapido, This very nice WIG thanks

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by DAMISHA WOODLEY on Aug 14, 2016 9:04:44 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: very good quality and soft! minimal shedding, I ordered a large cap size and it fit perfectly. will buy again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by sharo daniel on Aug 13, 2016 12:58:59 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is great so far !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Tanquasia Thomas on Aug 11, 2016 10:04:37 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very fast shipping. Im impressed. The hair quality is also great! Exactly what I expected. Very professional and a pleasure to work with. I will follow up with pictures once installed.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by judy Bryan on Jul 27, 2016 9:39:14 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: beautiful wig, nice quality and very patient seller. he was very helpful and answering my questions and my concerns definetly buy again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Roda Wani on Jul 26, 2016 3:27:00 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Place order j'au there some day (early month) and i have specify i wanted the perrue before 11.11 in my birthday and i received 2 days before it!!!! exité j'étais too. the hair is super!!! i kiff hot!! many thanks!!! listen and do our seller nécéssaire satisfy us!!! i recommend the seller is super! thanks again ....

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by novalee huff on Jul 23, 2016 10:16:36 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: It's worth the price.. I'm sooo inlove with my wig.. Thanks so much Gavin I received it today!!ill post pictures when I put it..

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Roda Wani on Jul 23, 2016 12:50:16 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I just received my wig and got it a day earlier than expected. I ordered it on Thursday morning and it came in to day, on Tuesday. Very fast shipping. This hair is so soft and I love the baby hair. I'm at work but I will install this unit later on tonight and upload some pictures.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Ebonaa Croxton on Jul 20, 2016 2:29:14 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair feels amazing!!! I have not cut the lace yet or cowash. I am all the way in Jamaica so it took a little bit longer to get to me but shipping to the US was very fast! I took the 18 inches and it quite true to length. As soon as I install I will post a pic. LOVE IT LOVE IT so far!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by anna duah on Jul 17, 2016 12:57:19 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Super quick amazing hair amazing color I order color 27 the final result is natural silky beautiful and 150% it's amazing density . The inch is 18 wich I'm suprised because is long!! I'm so happy. Just the cap size medium one is a little bit big but you can adjust with the "elastic" in the back side . Seller was very patient and kind with me so helpful responsible and respectful!! I will definitely buy from here again and again ;) I totally recomend as a blogger and digital Influencer

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Tamira Massey on Jul 14, 2016 11:31:23 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Oh my! This is so beautiful. Very soft, although not as full as I'm used to but it's still very lovely. Seller was very helpful and communication was excellent. Delivery was pretty fast too. I totally recommend this seller. Will put up a follow up feedback after using it for a while.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by bernice bandi on Jul 12, 2016 12:51:50 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Communication was excellent

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Monica Peterson on Jul 10, 2016 9:33:40 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: So wonderful I liked very much and the seller fabulous and fast I will ask once again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Lileshia Benson on Jul 7, 2016 8:01:11 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love! Love! Love! This is my first full lace wig and I chose the right place to have this baby. The hair so soft and no unpleasant smell, the cap is a little bit to big although it is in small size, but can be adjusted by the inner strap (but still big for me). Seller is super nice and the communication during the process was smooth. Surprisingly my my package only took 3days to arrive at my door.. Super speedy delivery indeed :)) Really recommend this seller, I will definitely get another wigs again from them in near future.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by maia haywood on Jun 27, 2016 3:58:05 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Oh My God This wig has changed my life lol I LOVE LOVE LOVE IT.!!!!!!! You will get so many compliments on your hair mine is jet black so it really stand out and it has a shine honey like nobodys business. Thank you so much Gavin and Gavin is so nice and professional its not funny. I'm so Happy.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by maia haywood on Jun 24, 2016 7:11:36 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Oh My God This wig has changed my life lol I LOVE LOVE LOVE IT.!!!!!!! You will get so many compliments on your hair mine is jet black so it really stand out and it has a shine honey like nobodys business. Thank you so much Gavin and Gavin is so nice and professional its not funny. I'm so Happy.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Morinola Shobajo on Jun 23, 2016 5:08:11 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This pic is what it looks like straight out of the box. The hair is so nice and the parting looks really good. I don't think I have to put any tweezers to it. Just some good concealer and a little straightening to bump the ends under since the ends have this fold in it from being in the box. Gavin was very helpful as well and I'll be ordering again for sure.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by elizabeth shead on Jun 20, 2016 6:46:39 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ordered 12' and the hair was a little too thin for me, so I cut it into this bob to make it appear more full and natural and I love it! It's very soft and takes heat well! Do t forget your heat protectant spray though!! I would definitely recommend this hair to friends and anyone else. It's a great wig for the "natural" look, but it you want it fuller, just purchase the option of the more dense wig(:

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by gakaree white on Jun 18, 2016 11:01:49 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Lovely hair, I am satisfied with the hair it's very beautiful

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Lileshia Benson on Jun 17, 2016 12:55:08 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am very happy with the quality, washed once and the hair a little заволнились, color is beautiful, delivery fast, ems was longer in Moscow goods until I reminded them about itself, highly recommend seller!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Monique Drake on Jun 13, 2016 11:31:49 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am very satisfied with this purchase. The shipping was absolutely excellent, I wasnt expecting it soo soon. The product is just as advertised. Only problem some peopleay find is that it lacks volume, but I dont mind it. it fits and looks perfect

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by gakaree white on Jun 11, 2016 11:46:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ordered the hair and was unable to retrieve it due to shipping malfunction. But the seller was nice enough to refund me my payment and took full responsibility for the mistake made. I will highly this store to friends and family due to me analysing the reviews and having a good experience with the seller. Myself will be making a purchase again very soon for New Year's, I must be Fleeky. Feel free to follow me on IG @Thee_Maw or Twitter @TheRealMawii

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Jackie Hamm on Jun 8, 2016 10:29:49 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Yess bitch yes And It Is Soft little shedding but great wig

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Najm Bey on Jun 7, 2016 11:53:10 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great Wig! Especially if you take the time to watch YouTube tutorial or get it professionally customized! Hair is really soft,Speedy delivery and great price as well!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by LeAnna Rankines on May 29, 2016 2:27:03 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is beautiful Beautiful wig show with time. ..

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Natalie Forbes on May 26, 2016 6:55:57 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Wig came in a day before i was expecting it to arrive , hair texture was straight when i took it out the package then became a kinky look after i washed it no shedding at all and looks really natural verry satisfied

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Aleatha Parrish-Fields on May 24, 2016 8:48:33 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is very cute and easy to style, BUT it's very very tho. I added extensions like a full set and it's still pretty thin. But it's really not a bad wig if you want something that looks natural

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Tracy Berchie on May 22, 2016 10:02:28 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Received my order within 5 days of me ordering. The hair came with wig caps and how to take care of the hair instructions flyer. The seller communication was great I had no problems. When I opened the hair I instantly ran my fingers of the hair just to get a feel and I loved it. The hair is soft & a little silly. I ordered a 24inch and it really is the length. The hair is a tad bit then but I only asked for the regular 130 density, I suggest if you like thicker hair to request for 150 density. The hair does medium to no shedding at all. It does not tangle or get suck when you run your fingers through the hair. I would definitely recommend and purchase again from this seller.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Leonie Augustin on May 22, 2016 11:06:15 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the hair is very soft and beautiful, I am very satisfied, the seller sociable, always trying to help, shipping fast, good quality, I will be ordering more

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by danielle Wright on May 18, 2016 9:59:21 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Fantastic quality product explicitly but it was not as I expected the hair is very light and very small cap and seller together Akny reached an agreement has been refunded $ 15 to thank seller buys the inevitably more soon, but I'll choose carefully

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by danielle Wright on May 15, 2016 5:41:22 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Fantastic quality product explicitly but it was not as I expected the hair is very light and very small cap and seller together Akny reached an agreement has been refunded $ 15 to thank seller buys the inevitably more soon, but I'll choose carefully

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Tanzenkiqaa Council on May 13, 2016 9:09:44 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I absolutely love my wig! Shipping was very fast and the seller communicated with me the whole way through. I definitely will be ordering from this seller again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Magaret Miller on May 12, 2016 2:51:35 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I loveeeeee this hair i am soooo satisfied.. I had mad a second order already. The vendor is verryyyyyyy nice and emails you back in a heart beat... Hands down best lace wig and best vendor at a resonable price.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Marilyn Lewis on May 10, 2016 4:52:25 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: It's been over a month and the hair is still rocking. Easily to style, very minimal shedding (probably me combing), the density is furocious and I have received many compliments. Definitely sticking with this company.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Shameika Jeter on Apr 27, 2016 7:06:14 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I received my unit, today, and it was absolutely beautiful. The unit is custom made and fit perfectly. I washed/conditioned it and the luster remained. I will definitely refer business to this company. Gavin was an excellent Customer Service Rep. Every question I had, he responded as soon as possible.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Katrina Stovall on Apr 25, 2016 7:20:57 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am extremely satisfied with my purchase this is the third full lace wig I've gotten and the length and color was spot on. The customer service was great I even got some eyelashes thanks !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Carisa Hill on Apr 22, 2016 2:17:42 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Purchase came very quick, hair feels Impeccable, no smell and very full , 20inches is such a nice length

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by KIMBERLY JONES on Apr 18, 2016 10:12:16 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: beautiful, my dream hair. perfect for an amazing price. will buy again from this seller

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Triana McNeil on Apr 16, 2016 3:21:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: First I want to start saying that communication between myself and seller was great. Shipping was fast, took two days to reach my home. Orderd a full lace wig with light brown lace with a free part. Washed and tweeked the lace, haven't styled or worn the wig for a full day yet. Can run fingers through hair without running across any tangles. only sheeding so far is from after tweezing hairline on lace. Pictures attached is after washing the hair and air drying it. Will order from seller again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Febsheka Campbell on Apr 15, 2016 12:24:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am so happy. The wig it's great! I just love it! and the seller it's so nice and it's answering all the time at everything. thank you mister Song.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Bussien Olivier on Apr 12, 2016 3:28:03 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I have my order wig full lace wig a thursday friday night it and i received a midi, the seller was very patient and listening, wick is 22 inch, 130% density extra thin it bulky ponytails for those who love, a set stripe and create your yourself foundation all-match cuire your scalp., i am satisfied recu j' quality and length and have a surprise in package

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by darine haddad on Apr 9, 2016 1:01:03 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love love love this wig!!! Had it for a while and it's still great

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Roseshirley Charles on Apr 8, 2016 3:03:25 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair very beautiful recommend it and thank the seller gifts I'm happy

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Precious Simpson on Apr 5, 2016 7:04:33 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is my 2nd time buying from this store & it's not the last one I'm so happy with my orders so far the hair so soft no shedding love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Senay Franklin on Mar 27, 2016 9:09:17 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'm in love with the hair! A little thin but very minimal shedding. Thank you Gavin for keeping me up to date!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Latanya Williams on Mar 25, 2016 4:59:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: thank you so much for this wig my mom love it " she's happy and delivery was so fast

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Alice Jarzombek on Mar 24, 2016 2:52:39 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am very happy with the seller and communication order, I recommend

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Alice Jarzombek on Mar 22, 2016 12:33:55 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am very happy with the seller and communication order, I recommend

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Dannah Shillingford on Mar 19, 2016 10:57:37 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: thank you so much for this wig my mom love it " she's happy and delivery was so fast

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Latanya Williams on Mar 17, 2016 8:06:06 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am very happy with the seller and communication order, I recommend

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Marilyn Lewis on Mar 17, 2016 3:57:57 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this hair, it was exactly how it was described. I received the hair within a week, and will definitely be ordering again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by nakole wise on Mar 14, 2016 10:57:33 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hello! I am very happy purchase. the hair quality is amazing. came pretty quickly. the wig prilogaetsya pair of eyelashes and 2 nylon cap. the seller unsubscribed every two days at the expense of the order very friendly. thank you so much. I recommend

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Danielle Mitchell on Mar 11, 2016 9:02:59 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I 100% am satisfied with the product. I ordered a 20 in full lace wig, in natural color. I received just that. I am definitely a returning customer. I co-washed the hair and that is the state when I took the picture. Thank you so much!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by daphnee roseau on Mar 7, 2016 8:25:34 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I will admit that this unit is A LOT better than expected! The hair is sooo soft and I haven't experienced any tangling or any shedding. If you want big full hair I would recommend you get 150 density. I got 130 density and it's a little flat but I still like it , it makes it look natural. It doesn't really hold a flexi rod curl. I got my shipment in 5 days the seller communication was great! For more pics follow me on Instagram @ JazlynnBurkes

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Gelila Desta on Feb 27, 2016 10:32:54 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I 100% am satisfied with the product. I ordered a 20 in full lace wig, in natural color. I received just that. I am definitely a returning customer. I co-washed the hair and that is the state when I took the picture. Thank you so much!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Gelila Desta on Feb 25, 2016 12:29:55 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I 100% am satisfied with the product. I ordered a 20 in full lace wig, in natural color. I received just that. I am definitely a returning customer. I co-washed the hair and that is the state when I took the picture. Thank you so much!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by christina Bradford on Feb 24, 2016 12:54:57 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: hair is great! soft, no tangles or shedding, delivery was super fast.. love!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by darine haddad on Feb 23, 2016 4:19:06 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I 100% am satisfied with the product. I ordered a 20 in full lace wig, in natural color. I received just that. I am definitely a returning customer. I co-washed the hair and that is the state when I took the picture. Thank you so much!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Connie Osei on Feb 21, 2016 5:06:49 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Amazing, came in 5 days to Cali. Holds a beautiful curl and is true to length. I got a full lace and the parting is nice and looks very natural. I'm 100% satisfied.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Marie Lemite on Feb 18, 2016 5:19:58 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hi everyone, I have got a full lace wig, 22 inch and is a natural color. I'm really happy that it's long enough.. exactly how I wanted. The seller has a really good communication, it got to me within a week

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by April George on Feb 15, 2016 4:56:08 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I 100% am satisfied with the product. I ordered a 20 in full lace wig, in natural color. I received just that. I am definitely a returning customer. I co-washed the hair and that is the state when I took the picture. Thank you so much!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Natalie Forbes on Feb 11, 2016 6:49:49 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair arrived super quick. Haven't worn it yet but the hair is silky smooth!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Asha Reed on Feb 10, 2016 4:45:15 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I must say.. I NEEEEEVER leave reviews. I gave up on rosaqueenhair years ago but decided to try it out again because I wanted to save some money. I've tried 3 different vendors since I decided to give it a try. I was just about to give up on AE because I was starting to think it was costing me more money trying to be cheap but I decided to give one more vendor a try. I can't tell you what made me pick this vendor but I absolutely LOOOVE my wig. I'm almost upset that I even wasted my time on other vendors and there horrible hair. I mean beauty supply hair is better than the crap I purchased... Anyway back to how much I love my wig... I gave it time because you never know how good hair is until you've worn it for some time. It's been a month. I like in Las Vegas where the weather is triple digits, I've been swimming all month in this wig, I've washed it, put heat to it and I still love it!!! I deep condition the wig and it's just as good as new. Happy to say I have finally found my Vendor!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Eunice Nunoo on Feb 8, 2016 11:26:17 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I really beautiful wig hot air hair 24 inch plug it on its not fall. top seller thanks

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by daphnee roseau on Jan 29, 2016 12:46:23 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: this wig doesn't loose it's quality. today I am wearing it with glue.. After a week.. quality is still very good

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by daphnee roseau on Jan 27, 2016 12:30:57 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Gavin my hair just arrived delivered straight to my office and I love love love love it. this was my 5th buy from this store and I have never been disappointed. To this day I still use the wigs I bought from him over a year ago. you can wash condition blow dry use hot iron style as you want.. Gavin sells the best hair. pics will follow soon

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by ruth massillon on Jan 26, 2016 1:16:10 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is great kinda thin. I recommend getting 150 or 180 % density . Took color easily doesn't tangle . Very very light shedding but my hair is long

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by mireille ngo nguena on Jan 25, 2016 5:45:04 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Well first of all the wig came in 3 days the seller was very friendly communication was great! Im the type of person that reads reviews before I order anything online and this wig is awesome. Trust me it's true to length soft the middle part looks real natural and the density is perfect! Don't hesitate like u did lol buy it you won't be disappointed at all. I LOVE THIs HAIR

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Steven Prescott on Jan 24, 2016 4:11:23 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Quality hair are soft and cool .... as ecelente fabulous interested and careful seller say that the possible and the prodoto arrived! my congratulations! i will buy this is still safe!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Bouchra Gouda on Jan 22, 2016 6:00:10 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: besides thinking the hair quality would be better than it is and not bone straight it is wonderful I would recommend shedding of hair is just as should.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Carlene Robinson on Jan 19, 2016 7:46:54 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: As always 5 star! thank you I buy a third time. great hair!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by TNiya Bias on Jan 18, 2016 2:27:59 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: LOVE LOVE LOVE THE WIG! IVE GOT A WIG OFF HERE BEFORE BUT DIFFERENT COMPANY I BELIEVE BUT THIS BY FAR IS THE BEST !! THE MIDDLE PART LOOKS SO NATURAL!! DONT EVEN HAVE TO FLAT IRON EVERYDAY, TWICE A WEEK THE MOST. I LOVE THE WIG <3!!! CAME IN 2 DAYS' WITH FREE ITEMS INSIDE :)! THANK YOU :) :) <3

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by TNiya Bias on Jan 15, 2016 5:29:14 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: LOVE LOVE LOVE THE WIG! IVE GOT A WIG OFF HERE BEFORE BUT DIFFERENT COMPANY I BELIEVE BUT THIS BY FAR IS THE BEST !! THE MIDDLE PART LOOKS SO NATURAL!! DONT EVEN HAVE TO FLAT IRON EVERYDAY, TWICE A WEEK THE MOST. I LOVE THE WIG <3!!! CAME IN 2 DAYS' WITH FREE ITEMS INSIDE :)! THANK YOU :) :) <3

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Sharne Lowery on Jan 13, 2016 2:25:22 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: #4 24 inches Brazilian straight lace front..... I absolutely love the hair minus the cap being a little big overall the hair is soft no lot of shedding actual size I'm happy with my choice to purchase the hair from this buyer. will buy again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by cherry hutcherson on Dec 28, 2015 2:54:39 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: minus the cap a little big the unit is amazing came super fast 2days I love love love it and I will be purchasing again. thank you

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by nakole wise on Dec 26, 2015 11:18:11 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The unit is full and just as described. The above photo is after i bleached the knots, cut the lace and shampooed hair. Thank you for the wig caps and prompt delivery

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by IMani Jones on Dec 25, 2015 3:16:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very nice.. Cap is a bit big.. Even though it's small.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by IMani Jones on Dec 24, 2015 3:25:43 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very nice.. Cap is a bit big.. Even though it's small.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by IMani Jones on Dec 23, 2015 3:28:51 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Good night, thank you very much I loved this hair like the photo loved loved'll order more more, on Monday will to television program tvi, I will use and I will disclose the your company loved the wig, the supplier was spectacular and the hair came a day early after shooting photo to send, kiss I thank the your confidence

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Gaynell Sheffield on Dec 20, 2015 10:20:19 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: So happy with this wig. Right out the box this unit is gorgeous. The hairline and density are very natural. All the hairs are all going in the same direction so the wig has an overall smooth appearance and is very soft. It's full from root to tip and there are no short hairs, weird smells or bugs. The cap fits great and the unit is light and airy. Feels really comfy on my head. I ordered an 18inch but the tape measure is showing over 22 inchs so I am beyond satisfied with the length. I've experienced barely any shedding or tangling. The unit holds curls and also takes bleach and color really well. I appreciate the sellers communication and speedy delivery. This has been the best wig I've purchased so far on rosaqueenhair. and I've have spent way more on other wigs that pale in comparison to this one. As long as the quality stays up I will purchase only from this store. Thank you for such a beautiful wig Gavin!! :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Annie Flahn on Dec 17, 2015 6:40:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Beautiful wig It came like 4 days after ordering it I got 26 inches lace front and it's true to length cap is big thoo but other than that I love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Katia Kimbrough on Dec 17, 2015 6:33:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Bleached ombré wig it's real human hair even after I bleach the hair still soft

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by TeNeesha Perry on Dec 14, 2015 4:55:29 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: its great so far. came quickly, took bleach well. i will post an update review later on.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Phiona Smart on Dec 11, 2015 7:30:07 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ordered this hair Wednesday 10/28 for my birthday and i received it Wednesday 11/02 so i received th hair in less than a week. I ordered 18inch wig with a frontal. When i got it the hair was beautiful soft and it had little to no smell at all. Ive had a lot of compliments on this hair and I absolutely love it. Will definitely be ordering from here again! I customized it myself and i think it turned out very well!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Lacy Kirkwood on Nov 28, 2015 9:46:12 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: overall i do love this wig i wear everyday cause my hair is toooooooo short i use the gorilla glue method and stays!!! stayed right i have it on my head slept with last night no tangle though i feel quality of hair is priced alittle too high its okay hair and can be bleached and dyed did bleach nots but you can just add powder!! video on my youtubr at gettin luchi or ig:j.ledon i would buy again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Phiona Smart on Nov 26, 2015 9:41:14 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this wig it doesn't shred a lot I will be ordering another on in a longer length! I've had it for 2 months . It is a full lacefront with free parting

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Rose Florent on Nov 25, 2015 1:04:43 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The order came fast & the Communication was great ! One thing I know for sure is that the hair is soft I haven't wear it yet just put it on and played with the hair !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 136 of 136 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14