RosaQueenHair


  • 5 Star:10020(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get WAPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by chass866 NA on Mar 24, 2017 3:03:32 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I recommend .. soft.. clean.. and good smill .. my client like it and so happy.. thank u

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by coreen morgan on Mar 24, 2017 3:02:27 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Wigs are amazing! Thick and long. Great quality hair. Shipping was fast too

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by riana tilford on Mar 24, 2017 3:01:47 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Thanks a lot am very satisfied with my hair and it's so beautiful can't wait to wear it and I will surely buy from you guys again.
    12 Mar 2017 11:30

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    amazing

    posted by Mishy Lumlum on Feb 27, 2017 6:38:23 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is so nice! Really soft and bouncy curls. The shipping was really quick, only took a few days and the vendor was really nice and communicated throughout the process. Will definitely be purchasing again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Velda Rivera on Feb 25, 2017 4:57:43 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am very please and satisfied with the wig and will buy again from the seller. this is the best customer service i've ever had. You guys are awesome and the communication with the seller was superb. The hair was absolutely soft and beautiful.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Melissa Black on Feb 21, 2017 11:38:46 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is beautiful...minimal shedding. Very very full . very very fast shipping. customer service is the best. will order from again and would definitely recommend purchasing from this vendor.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    great!

    posted by Angelina Burke on Feb 16, 2017 4:45:09 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the hair feel good , No Smell Very Satisfied will order from vendor again good quality

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Kimberly Pizarro on Feb 12, 2017 8:20:09 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this wig!!!! Great communication from the sellers...fast shipping...would say order cap a size smaller I had to add an elastic band. I did bleach the knots to my liking. The hair is so soft and NO SHEDDING!!!! I would definitely order from this vendor again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by subrinna liberty on Feb 8, 2017 9:57:04 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The Hair is so beautiful! It's My 2nd Order. Lillian is so Nice we Communicated in

    Whats App, she also Sent me a pic of My wig. I ordered a straight Hair wig its very

    Nice & silky. No Shedding! Will definetly order again :*

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by subrinna liberty on Jan 27, 2017 2:34:34 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The Hair is so beautiful! It's My 2nd Order. Lillian is so Nice we Communicated in

    Whats App, she also Sent me a pic of My wig. I ordered a straight Hair wig its very

    Nice & silky. No Shedding! Will definetly order again :*

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Monique Porter on Jan 25, 2017 6:55:21 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is so amazing and beautiful and has a great density as well. I ordered an

    18 inch and the hair came exactly as described. Since first getting the hair I've

    dyed it and it's still flawless. There's very minimal shedding and the curl pattern

    is beautiful and snaps back every time you wet it. Lillian was amazing too. She

    communicated with me the whole time and made sure I was satisfied. I got the hair 3

    days after ordering which is always a plus.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by nana ali on Jan 24, 2017 7:33:20 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is simply beautiful! The wig is very full and had no smell out of

    packaging. After plucking my hairline and clipping the baby hairs this wig is

    perfect! I would definitely purchase from this vendor again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Alicia Manning on Jan 23, 2017 9:55:59 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair quality is amazing! Super fast shipping. So natural and the sellers even

    send you pictures of the hair before it ships. Will purchase from this company

    again!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Janice Kendricks on Jan 23, 2017 3:23:57 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Received about 3 days after paying. Hair is very full & luscious. I did balayage

    ombré still. And hair barely shreds! Will update after installing. But so far very

    pleased.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Vanessa Whittington on Jan 19, 2017 1:56:34 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I just love this crew. You guys answered to every funny question I asked. The hair

    is adorable. I have bought hair online before but this hair is mind blowing. The

    hair arrived after just a couple of days. I recommend this seller.T his is 18 inch.

    perfect hair. muahhhh

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by LaTrina Heard on Dec 29, 2016 4:29:52 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Passer à la langue suivante : français hair of very good quality! scentless. the

    seller is very nice, she sends photos and we've tower during delivery. I am

    delighted and I recommend it! :-)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Shanice Jackson on Dec 24, 2016 2:58:03 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is AMAZING!! I told them that I needed it for an even and had it in 3

    days. Very minimal shedding after washing. The hair is true to length and the

    density is the best! I will definitely be ordering again. Excellent service,

    Excellent hair! I am super happy! My cap was a tad bit to big, but that's because I

    got a medium instead of a small. Oh well, it doesn't negate the fact that this hair

    is the best!!! THANK YOU!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by shanna hawkins on Dec 22, 2016 7:10:53 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: first time ordering hair from this company. so far so good. got 250 density and it

    was just as expected. curls are a bit diffrent than the pictures,communication with

    seller beyond amazing!. hair does sheed a little. feels supper soft and shipping was

    excellent.. p.s add me on instagram @ amanda.jsm aka miss smith. :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Martha Oduro-Amoateng on Dec 16, 2016 8:02:38 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very good match conseillée highly quality and friendly seller

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    LOVE you !!!!!!!

    posted by Aisha on Dec 16, 2016 3:12:33 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: LOVE you !!!!!!!That is exactly the hair that I expected,250% density is super full, and so soft and no any smell. No shedding and tangle, The communication was very accurate. Every time I text and ask a question, they came right back and answer, I can’t find another vendor that is better than ComingBuy, for they give me a super cool shopping experience for both customer service and products, I would definitely recommend this unit and will be ordering again. Love you!!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (2) No (0)

Items 1 to 20 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2