RosaQueenHair


  • 5 Star:100104(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get WAPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    great!

    posted by Kelly Price on Mar 24, 2017 3:00:55 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Beautiful wig! Hair quality is great. Very satisfied with shipping time and customer service

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    best

    posted by Ebony Johnson on Mar 24, 2017 3:00:15 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: My order arrived in the UK quicker than expected and with free gifts. The packaging was secure. The hair is silky and soft and true to description.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Andrea Stephens on Mar 24, 2017 2:58:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love love love my hair this is my second unit from this vender I so love it they were very quick at responding I got my hair today it only took five days to receive it ... They are the best

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Naimely Mambre on Mar 21, 2017 9:02:14 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Absolutely Amazing Hair!!! This hair is of High-Quality! The density is on point! (Full but not over-bearing)The hair texture is simply silky and beautiful. When I bleached the knots it was just perfect. When the hair is wet it curls beautifully like a medium curl wash n go. The shipping was 4 days (FAST) to be coming from China. The free gift of lashes were cute too. To top it off the customer service was phenomenal!! I originally wanted 18 inches 1b, but was not in stock. Was offered a waiting period or choice of another wig of 16 inches 1b. I wasn't sure at first, but glad I still gave it a shot.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Amazing

    posted by Monique H on Mar 21, 2017 8:59:32 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Seller communication was GREAT, she even called me to make sure I received the hair. The wig itself was nice, minimal shedding which is expected with curly hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    great!

    posted by abiola adekanye on Mar 21, 2017 8:58:18 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is good, really soft and wavy!! I did cowash the wig be hand and it look extra pretty when wet!! The only thing I disliked was the the front of the wig looks longer than the back idk maybe some people likes their wigs that way! But overall i do recommend this WIG, ITS WORTH THE MONEY!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    amazing

    posted by Cherice Dlazi on Feb 28, 2017 10:38:52 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: First of all, communication with the seller was outstanding. Tina is very nice and prompt when replying to your questions. Also checks up to see if you recieved your order and how you like it. The hair itself is great hair. Very soft, amazing bounce and motion, great lustre. And the baby hairs are just great! Very much love that this wig came with baby hairs and the hairline matches mine perfectly. The hair also came quickly which is great. I must say this has been my bestpurchase to date! Thank you Tina, I'm looking forward to future orders from you

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    amazing

    posted by Briana Mason on Feb 25, 2017 11:34:27 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: GREAT customer service! Any questions i had were answered very quickly .... After one good wash the hair smell went away ...

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by wendy t on Feb 22, 2017 1:15:07 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: great company and hair quality awesome

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    great!

    posted by vivian umeugo on Feb 17, 2017 3:16:27 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Good hair and reasonable price. Excellent communication with the seller. Hair arrived in 3 days. Happy with this vendor and will definitely order from them again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    great!

    posted by Jahlisa Goodwin on Feb 13, 2017 5:46:41 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The bought a 22 inch and the length and the quality of the hair is perfect. I will definitely buy from Tina again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Shontae Giron on Feb 13, 2017 10:19:17 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Just installed the hair with a sew in Friday and it's Monday now. It's good so far , love the versatility with this hair . Will leave another review after a month of wearing it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    great!

    posted by Damika Jones on Jan 27, 2017 7:42:35 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am very pleased with my purchase. The hair is very soft, cap is perfect fit, same hair as pictured. Very nice, thank you!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by mugagga nsaali on Jan 21, 2017 11:08:47 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Good service from Tina. and the hair is really great.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    amazing

    posted by p houston on Jan 18, 2017 5:50:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Order came in great condition, dyes well too. Lace comes pre-plucked as always and true to length and colour. The seller is great as always and on top of things (fast at replying too). Will write further after having the hair for a few days. But so far I haven't had any problems with this vendor and 100% recommend them

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    amazing

    posted by Mary Emencheta on Jan 15, 2017 12:37:05 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Everytime I order from this company I know the hair will be top quality. The hair is so thick and healthy honestly if this is your first time ordering from this company it will certainly not be your last you will keep coming back for more. The shipping is fast, communication is amazing, and of course the hair is just perfect.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    amazing

    posted by Elizabeth Dike on Jan 12, 2017 7:24:10 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: BeautIful 360 lace wig and very soft, l received mine today, shipping was very fast. I will buy from this seller again. I even received 2 wig cap and another gift. Very professional. Great communication seller!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    great!

    posted by Sharneil Foster on Jan 8, 2017 11:58:31 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ordered the 22" wig. Tina responds very quickly when ordering, she is very nice, and she stays in contact until your hair is received. I ordered this hair on 03/06, it shipped on 03/07 and it arrived on 03/09 so that's is very fast. The hair did not have a smell and it is very soft. Overall I'm pleased with the curl pattern and how well the wig is put together

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    GORGEOUS

    posted by Nariah Taylor on Dec 26, 2016 8:30:27 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I wanted to wait a couple of weeks before writing my review to give a more accurate perception of what the hair is like. I absolutely loved this hair from the second I took the netting off. It is so freaking soft and it didn't have any weird type of smell or anything like that. The only downside of this hair is that it does shed a lot! But the hair has great density and is very thick, soft, and luscious. After getting the hair I bleached and dyed it honey brown and it did no damage to the hair, it still feels as soft as it did out of the package. I've uploaded some pictures to give you a better idea.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    GOOD

    posted by Tracee Sampson on Dec 22, 2016 5:25:27 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The customer service was absolutely wonderful, very polite people. I'm definitely coming back for more stuff

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    GOOD

    posted by Excellent on Dec 21, 2016 10:42:13 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Excellent communication with the seller,he did not take long to proceed and send my order. The wig is really full compared to any I have purchased so far,it is soft and seems to have minimum shedding. The inside of the cap looks very good quality. Additional feedback to follow after wearing it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    GORGEOUS

    posted by theresa Bradshaw on Dec 20, 2016 4:30:57 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I m verry happy, fast shipping I recommended thanks

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Jouzelie Philippi on Dec 18, 2016 4:41:57 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am so happy with this product. The hair is soft and it flows well. I will definitely order from this vendor again. Plus the shipment was quick. I am very satisfied!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Charlene Brown on Dec 14, 2016 6:58:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great wig. Good density and length.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Great!

    posted by Marsharee Harley on Nov 27, 2016 9:16:43 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Beautiful Hair, very soft.. Will order again, but will order a tighter curl.. When hair is colored curl pattern loosen..

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Great!

    posted by Oyetutu Awoyungb on Nov 24, 2016 9:23:44 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Lovely product

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    GORGEOUS

    posted by Yemisrach Neway on Nov 21, 2016 2:34:32 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very nice hair. I just received it I can't wait to install it. I will come back with pic and let you more❤️❤️❤️

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Majduline Mardi on Nov 15, 2016 10:27:25 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Fast delivery, faster than I expected. Amazing customer care and a good quality hair!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 4
    Perfect

    posted by Nnenna K on Nov 12, 2016 5:35:14 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Customer service is excellent. Processing took long however the end result was beautiful. Hair is so full and soft. I haven't installed yet so I will leave further feedback once I do. Thanks

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    GOOD

    posted by Brianna Young on Nov 9, 2016 8:53:49 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The wig is so beautiful and soft. full and thick. This is my third time buying from company will continue in future. Will update review when i install.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Myla Eustache on Oct 27, 2016 4:19:43 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The is great quality, really soft to the touch. Really great great hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Amazing

    posted by jami buckner on Oct 23, 2016 4:04:25 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: THIS IS THE BEST WIG IVE EVER HAD!!!!!!!!!!!!! I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT AND IF YOURE READING THIS GO AHEAD AND ORDER it! THESE PICTURES ARE ME IN THE HAIR STRAIGHT OUT OF TBE PACKAGE! I MEAN CAN WE JUST LIVE FOR THIS RIGHT NOW PLEASE AND THANK YOU! Seller was amazing and really made sure I got my hair and wanted to know my thoughts on it ! She's awesome and I will be ordering again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Sharon Brooks on Oct 17, 2016 11:38:24 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair was great loved it definitely would buy again soon :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    GOOD

    posted by Reyna Amankwah-Adams on Oct 16, 2016 8:27:55 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this hair, feels soft and I like the curl pattern, got a lot of compliments while wearing this hair, will definitely order from this vendor again, excellent customer service

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    GOOD

    posted by teria battle on Oct 15, 2016 1:07:34 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is great the sellers are friendly

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by afrika messam on Oct 12, 2016 7:39:28 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wigl is amazing it's been more than 4 weeks and I'm still in love. The only problem was that the cap was a bit too big for my head but apart from that it's good..went to jamaica with my hair and it worked well on the heat. ___thatskinnygal on ig to see how I style it more. Thank you rosa queen for the good customer service and allowing me to receive it within 3 days before my departure

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    GOOD

    posted by Margarette Valmyre on Sep 27, 2016 7:45:59 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is decent 100% virgin hair. I ordered 18". It's true to length and density. With good hair care this wig will last. I apply water or leave in conditioner. For updates on how hair is looking as time goes on follow on .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Great!

    posted by Rosemary Anibaba on Sep 23, 2016 7:55:44 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great hair, had it over a month now, it's held up well. The baby hairs were a bit much and its way less full than the picture, however it is an accurate description of how the hair looks once brushed out dry

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Latrese Bates on Sep 18, 2016 8:21:50 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I usually don't write reviews but this hair is just too gorgeous! The hair doesn't tangle at all and that is hard to find this quality. I've also had no shedding, this is just wonderful hair. will definitely be buying again from Rosa Queen hair!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    will buy again

    posted by Jade Carter on Sep 17, 2016 3:21:00 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Absolutely LOVE this hair! Better than any hair that I've purchased from any other company! It came in less than 4 days!! And price is better than any black owned natural hair company I've ordered from! I will order again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Amazing

    posted by Amy August on Sep 12, 2016 3:44:53 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Wig is beautiful 1st time trying this kind wig and I like it I referred friends and will be ordering again. Seller was on point with communication until hair arrived very excellent customer service. Seller went above and beyond I've ordered a lot of hair, and what makes the hair sell is the person behind the hair. Thank you for good hair and good customer service.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Sacha Armbrister on Sep 10, 2016 11:46:05 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is AMAZING! Soft no shedding and the customer service agent was very helpful. The hair arrived within 4 days and looks great. Its a lot of hair ,very thick. You won't be disappointed.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Keera Leigh on Aug 29, 2016 12:13:12 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Lovely hair .I recommend and I am going to buy more

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    GOOD

    posted by marie-louise ALLIER on Aug 26, 2016 5:05:26 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Yes, I'm very satisfied. Thanks

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Great!

    posted by Lidabeth Leininger on Aug 21, 2016 7:56:19 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The seller had one of the best communications I have had with any seller on this site. The closure is very soft and usable. Perfect will be buying again. It came in 4 days.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Obi Lawanson on Aug 16, 2016 8:19:06 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Tina was very lovely. Great customer service. Can't wait to try my wig.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    GORGEOUS

    posted by Chrystel Hasselbaink on Aug 14, 2016 7:20:49 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is amazing. It came within 5 days the communication between the seller and me was good. The hair was in a good state, i washed it, it didn't have a smell. It also didn't shed alot . I haven't instalt the hair yet but i have good hopes for this hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 4
    • Shipping: 5
    GORGEOUS

    posted by Ashlee-Maire Jones on Aug 12, 2016 7:11:36 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is awesome!!!!! My daily routine is a spray bottle, a denman brush, and some mouse. It doesn't tangle, it's so easy to take care of! I have gotten sooooo many compliments! LOVE! I got it two days after ordering and the communication was great!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 4
    Great!

    posted by Angel Harris on Jul 27, 2016 10:07:23 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Thank you, Tina. Order arrived and looks good.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    GOOD

    posted by Shanna Mawete on Jul 24, 2016 12:12:39 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am very glad to have received my wig! Very good quality ! There is a lot of density! I received my wig 3 days later! Natural effect !!!!!!!!! I RECOMMEND YOU !!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Delphine Tidjang on Jul 19, 2016 10:18:48 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I had a wonderful and super sweet customer service. I love the hair and am ready to get more. Thanks for the services.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Amazing!!!!!!!

    posted by Chelsie Johnson on Jul 18, 2016 9:37:31 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The wig looks great. The hair is very soft and I'm excited to install ! Customer service was good. Tina made sure to answer all my questions. I will leave another review once I install it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Carisa Hill on Jul 14, 2016 6:12:49 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Purchase came very quick, hair feels Impeccable, no smell and very full , 20inches is such a nice length

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by KIMBERLY JONES on Jul 12, 2016 3:19:44 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: beautiful, my dream hair. perfect for an amazing price. will buy again from this seller

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Triana McNeil on Jun 26, 2016 7:38:25 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: First I want to start saying that communication between myself and seller was great. Shipping was fast, took two days to reach my home. Orderd a full lace wig with light brown lace with a free part. Washed and tweeked the lace, haven't styled or worn the wig for a full day yet. Can run fingers through hair without running across any tangles. only sheeding so far is from after tweezing hairline on lace. Pictures attached is after washing the hair and air drying it. Will order from seller again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Febsheka Campbell on Jun 24, 2016 1:30:00 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am so happy. The wig it's great! I just love it! and the seller it's so nice and it's answering all the time at everything. thank you mister Song.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Bussien Olivier on Jun 21, 2016 7:27:29 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I have my order wig full lace wig a thursday friday night it and i received a midi, the seller was very patient and listening, wick is 22 inch, 130% density extra thin it bulky ponytails for those who love, a set stripe and create your yourself foundation all-match cuire your scalp., i am satisfied recu j' quality and length and have a surprise in package

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by darine haddad on Jun 20, 2016 11:46:33 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love love love this wig!!! Had it for a while and it's still great

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Senay Franklin on Jun 17, 2016 3:52:04 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I got this hair in 18inch! fast shipping great texture little to no shedding it's perfect

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Roseshirley Charles on Jun 13, 2016 5:17:56 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair very beautiful recommend it and thank the seller gifts I'm happy

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Precious Simpson on May 25, 2016 12:05:29 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is my 2nd time buying from this store & it's not the last one I'm so happy with my orders so far the hair so soft no shedding love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Senay Franklin on May 24, 2016 5:56:12 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'm in love with the hair! A little thin but very minimal shedding. Thank you Gavin for keeping me up to date!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Latanya Williams on May 23, 2016 12:02:16 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: thank you so much for this wig my mom love it " she's happy and delivery was so fast

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Alice Jarzombek on May 21, 2016 4:32:17 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am very happy with the seller and communication order, I recommend

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Alice Jarzombek on May 15, 2016 10:36:24 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am very happy with the seller and communication order, I recommend

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Dannah Shillingford on May 14, 2016 4:07:42 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: thank you so much for this wig my mom love it " she's happy and delivery was so fast

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Latanya Williams on Apr 29, 2016 12:28:55 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am very happy with the seller and communication order, I recommend

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Latanya Williams on Apr 27, 2016 12:50:18 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am very happy with the seller and communication order, I recommend

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Marilyn Lewis on Apr 25, 2016 9:56:05 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this hair, it was exactly how it was described. I received the hair within a week, and will definitely be ordering again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by nakole wise on Apr 21, 2016 5:10:46 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hello! I am very happy purchase. the hair quality is amazing. came pretty quickly. the wig prilogaetsya pair of eyelashes and 2 nylon cap. the seller unsubscribed every two days at the expense of the order very friendly. thank you so much. I recommend

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Danielle Mitchell on Apr 20, 2016 3:12:38 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I 100% am satisfied with the product. I ordered a 20 in full lace wig, in natural color. I received just that. I am definitely a returning customer. I co-washed the hair and that is the state when I took the picture. Thank you so much!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by daphnee roseau on Apr 15, 2016 10:19:51 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I will admit that this unit is A LOT better than expected! The hair is sooo soft and I haven't experienced any tangling or any shedding. If you want big full hair I would recommend you get 150 density. I got 130 density and it's a little flat but I still like it , it makes it look natural. It doesn't really hold a flexi rod curl. I got my shipment in 5 days the seller communication was great! For more pics follow me on Instagram @ JazlynnBurkes

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Gelila Desta on Mar 27, 2016 5:07:36 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I 100% am satisfied with the product. I ordered a 20 in full lace wig, in natural color. I received just that. I am definitely a returning customer. I co-washed the hair and that is the state when I took the picture. Thank you so much!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by christina Bradford on Mar 24, 2016 4:29:56 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: hair is great! soft, no tangles or shedding, delivery was super fast.. love!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by darine haddad on Mar 22, 2016 6:52:46 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I 100% am satisfied with the product. I ordered a 20 in full lace wig, in natural color. I received just that. I am definitely a returning customer. I co-washed the hair and that is the state when I took the picture. Thank you so much!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Connie Osei on Mar 20, 2016 11:09:29 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Amazing, came in 5 days to Cali. Holds a beautiful curl and is true to length. I got a full lace and the parting is nice and looks very natural. I'm 100% satisfied.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Marie Lemite on Mar 19, 2016 7:58:04 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hi everyone, I have got a full lace wig, 22 inch and is a natural color. I'm really happy that it's long enough.. exactly how I wanted. The seller has a really good communication, it got to me within a week

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Marie Lemite on Mar 15, 2016 5:45:45 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hi everyone, I have got a full lace wig, 22 inch and is a natural color. I'm really happy that it's long enough.. exactly how I wanted. The seller has a really good communication, it got to me within a week

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by April George on Feb 26, 2016 6:10:31 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I 100% am satisfied with the product. I ordered a 20 in full lace wig, in natural color. I received just that. I am definitely a returning customer. I co-washed the hair and that is the state when I took the picture. Thank you so much!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Natalie Forbes on Feb 26, 2016 10:41:09 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair arrived super quick. Haven't worn it yet but the hair is silky smooth!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Asha Reed on Feb 22, 2016 1:23:19 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I must say.. I NEEEEEVER leave reviews. I gave up on rosaqueenhair years ago but decided to try it out again because I wanted to save some money. I've tried 3 different vendors since I decided to give it a try. I was just about to give up on AE because I was starting to think it was costing me more money trying to be cheap but I decided to give one more vendor a try. I can't tell you what made me pick this vendor but I absolutely LOOOVE my wig. I'm almost upset that I even wasted my time on other vendors and there horrible hair. I mean beauty supply hair is better than the crap I purchased... Anyway back to how much I love my wig... I gave it time because you never know how good hair is until you've worn it for some time. It's been a month. I like in Las Vegas where the weather is triple digits, I've been swimming all month in this wig, I've washed it, put heat to it and I still love it!!! I deep condition the wig and it's just as good as new. Happy to say I have finally found my Vendor!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Eunice Nunoo on Feb 19, 2016 12:24:58 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I really beautiful wig hot air hair 24 inch plug it on its not fall. top seller thanks

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by daphnee roseau on Feb 15, 2016 1:56:30 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: this wig doesn't loose it's quality. today I am wearing it with glue.. After a week.. quality is still very good

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by daphnee roseau on Feb 10, 2016 8:40:49 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Gavin my hair just arrived delivered straight to my office and I love love love love it. this was my 5th buy from this store and I have never been disappointed. To this day I still use the wigs I bought from him over a year ago. you can wash condition blow dry use hot iron style as you want.. Gavin sells the best hair. pics will follow soon

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by ruth massillon on Jan 29, 2016 3:42:35 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is great kinda thin. I recommend getting 150 or 180 % density . Took color easily doesn't tangle . Very very light shedding but my hair is long

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by mireille ngo nguena on Jan 24, 2016 6:10:36 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Well first of all the wig came in 3 days the seller was very friendly communication was great! Im the type of person that reads reviews before I order anything online and this wig is awesome. Trust me it's true to length soft the middle part looks real natural and the density is perfect! Don't hesitate like u did lol buy it you won't be disappointed at all. I LOVE THIs HAIR

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Steven Prescott on Jan 22, 2016 10:13:50 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Quality hair are soft and cool .... as ecelente fabulous interested and careful seller say that the possible and the prodoto arrived! my congratulations! i will buy this is still safe!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Bouchra Gouda on Jan 18, 2016 7:08:17 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: besides thinking the hair quality would be better than it is and not bone straight it is wonderful I would recommend shedding of hair is just as should.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Carlene Robinson on Jan 13, 2016 6:28:04 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: As always 5 star! thank you I buy a third time. great hair!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by TNiya Bias on Jan 9, 2016 9:44:29 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: LOVE LOVE LOVE THE WIG! IVE GOT A WIG OFF HERE BEFORE BUT DIFFERENT COMPANY I BELIEVE BUT THIS BY FAR IS THE BEST !! THE MIDDLE PART LOOKS SO NATURAL!! DONT EVEN HAVE TO FLAT IRON EVERYDAY, TWICE A WEEK THE MOST. I LOVE THE WIG <3!!! CAME IN 2 DAYS' WITH FREE ITEMS INSIDE :)! THANK YOU :) :) <3

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Sharne Lowery on Dec 28, 2015 9:49:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: #4 24 inches Brazilian straight lace front..... I absolutely love the hair minus the cap being a little big overall the hair is soft no lot of shedding actual size I'm happy with my choice to purchase the hair from this buyer. will buy again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by cherry hutcherson on Dec 25, 2015 2:55:46 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: minus the cap a little big the unit is amazing came super fast 2days I love love love it and I will be purchasing again. thank you

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by nakole wise on Dec 23, 2015 10:00:15 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The unit is full and just as described. The above photo is after i bleached the knots, cut the lace and shampooed hair. Thank you for the wig caps and prompt delivery

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by IMani Jones on Dec 21, 2015 10:48:11 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very nice.. Cap is a bit big.. Even though it's small.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by IMani Jones on Dec 18, 2015 8:14:41 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Good night, thank you very much I loved this hair like the photo loved loved'll order more more, on Monday will to television program tvi, I will use and I will disclose the your company loved the wig, the supplier was spectacular and the hair came a day early after shooting photo to send, kiss I thank the your confidence

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Gaynell Sheffield on Dec 15, 2015 5:38:28 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: So happy with this wig. Right out the box this unit is gorgeous. The hairline and density are very natural. All the hairs are all going in the same direction so the wig has an overall smooth appearance and is very soft. It's full from root to tip and there are no short hairs, weird smells or bugs. The cap fits great and the unit is light and airy. Feels really comfy on my head. I ordered an 18inch but the tape measure is showing over 22 inchs so I am beyond satisfied with the length. I've experienced barely any shedding or tangling. The unit holds curls and also takes bleach and color really well. I appreciate the sellers communication and speedy delivery. This has been the best wig I've purchased so far on rosaqueenhair. and I've have spent way more on other wigs that pale in comparison to this one. As long as the quality stays up I will purchase only from this store. Thank you for such a beautiful wig Gavin!! :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Annie Flahn on Nov 26, 2015 5:52:07 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Beautiful wig It came like 4 days after ordering it I got 26 inches lace front and it's true to length cap is big thoo but other than that I love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Katia Kimbrough on Nov 26, 2015 10:47:35 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Bleached ombré wig it's real human hair even after I bleach the hair still soft

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by TeNeesha Perry on Nov 22, 2015 8:05:56 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: its great so far. came quickly, took bleach well. i will post an update review later on.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by TeNeesha Perry on Nov 20, 2015 3:55:12 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: its great so far. came quickly, took bleach well. i will post an update review later on.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Phiona Smart on Nov 18, 2015 1:32:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ordered this hair Wednesday 10/28 for my birthday and i received it Wednesday 11/02 so i received th hair in less than a week. I ordered 18inch wig with a frontal. When i got it the hair was beautiful soft and it had little to no smell at all. Ive had a lot of compliments on this hair and I absolutely love it. Will definitely be ordering from here again! I customized it myself and i think it turned out very well!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Lacy Kirkwood on Nov 15, 2015 3:47:33 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: overall i do love this wig i wear everyday cause my hair is toooooooo short i use the gorilla glue method and stays!!! stayed right i have it on my head slept with last night no tangle though i feel quality of hair is priced alittle too high its okay hair and can be bleached and dyed did bleach nots but you can just add powder!! video on my youtubr at gettin luchi or ig:j.ledon i would buy again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Phiona Smart on Oct 27, 2015 2:39:09 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this wig it doesn't shred a lot I will be ordering another on in a longer length! I've had it for 2 months . It is a full lacefront with free parting

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Rose Florent on Oct 22, 2015 9:59:49 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The order came fast & the Communication was great ! One thing I know for sure is that the hair is soft I haven't wear it yet just put it on and played with the hair !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 104 of 104 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11