RosaQueenHair


  • 5 Star:100127(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get WAPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Amazing

    posted by Raven Osborne on Mar 24, 2017 2:55:36 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'm initially very pleased with this hair. Even though I was expecting a slight looser curl pattern. The hair is very beautiful and soft. It takes well to heat and gets back into it's natural texture. It doesn't tangle and is easy to run your fingers trough. The back tends to matt up a bit. But it is quickly fixed with some leave in conditioner. I've been wearing this hair for 2-3 weeks straight. I give it a 8 out of ten! I'm definitly buying more! The seller is WONDERFULL and SWEET! I asked for quicker delivery and my package was here in 6 days! SO GREAT!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    great!

    posted by Shani Skeete on Mar 24, 2017 2:52:04 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great product! This hair was purchased for a client and I'm looking into one for myself! Tina was a great communicator on the manufacturing process and clarity of the product and shipping. It shipped in a week and arrived in 4 days. My client is in love with it. Great product!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Mariah Marie on Mar 21, 2017 8:56:00 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Awesome shopping experience, thanks Tina . I love the hair quality as well, beautiful and great quality. Thanks for the wig caps gifts and for helping me choose styles. This is my first purchase with this company, I got 2 lace front wigs, both 24' - 250% Density. Very helpful team and super fast shipping.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    great!

    posted by irene munuo on Mar 21, 2017 8:55:05 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am very glad to have received my wig! Very good quality ! There is a lot of density! I received my wig 3 days later! Natural effect !!!!!!!!! I RECOMMEND YOU !!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Amazing

    posted by Jeanelle Horsford on Mar 21, 2017 8:53:49 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Amazing communication, great service and awesome hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    great

    posted by Tara Coady on Mar 20, 2017 4:42:33 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The curl patern is beautiful! Shipment was fast ! Only the knots are hard to bleached and the babyhair was very thick but nothing that you cant fix ! The communication was good ! Shedding minimal but yeah what can you expect from curly hair ! Dont brush it to much just fingercomb it and the shedding will be minimal ! Tangles minimal !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Faith Watkins on Mar 20, 2017 4:41:23 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Initial Review!!! Hair is amazing, very soft curls come right back after cold wash and deep conditioning. I ordered 14in & very true to length. Shipper contact was top of the line we stayed in contact every single day until shipment was delivered. Shipper also sent me a picture of my actual unit before it shipped out, also sent pkg UPS as requested. Hair came in 3 days ! All of my friends are obsessed and want to order this unit! It's LIT! Will do another review in about 2-3 weeks for update on hair! Oh yeah I also slept in the unit with a fever and it's did not get tangled and there's only shedding where I cut the lace.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    amazing

    posted by Tammy Felix on Mar 20, 2017 4:39:43 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very soft, big head friendly, customised i bleached the knots and dyed the roots black... gotten loads of compliments. it looks very natural, would deffo purchase from this vendor again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    The wig is everything!!

    posted by Chrishelle Minor on Feb 24, 2017 4:29:28 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: So where to begin? I ordered this hair dec 27th and got it on the 29th. Communication was superb and so was the wig when it arrived. I waited a while to leave feedback because I wanted to really test the unit. When i got it there was no smell or shedding. I did a cowash and had minimal shedding when I combed it out and it went back to its natural curl. I wore it curly for about a week then put it to the second test. I flat ironed it bone straight and then did a loose curl to see if it would stay straight and could hold bigger curls. And of course it was full and voluminous and the curls held up. I just washed it again and its back to that lovely curl! Will definitely be making this one of my go to vendors.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Kris Delattibeaudiere on Feb 20, 2017 3:10:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Tina has amazing customer service. She was always there to respond to my questions in a timely manner, and kept up with tracking. The hair is amazing! People think that it's my real hair. It's very soft and the curls get revived every wash. I haven't experienced any tangling, and I've had the hair for almost two weeks now. @krasshleeee

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    great!

    posted by Keisha Gill on Feb 17, 2017 11:14:49 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very good buyer, communicative, patient, and friendly. Hope to do business with you again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    amazing

    posted by Shavon Russell on Feb 14, 2017 7:58:54 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This unit is EVERYTHING! I got it in 14 inches. If you want this unit to look it's best...bleach your knots and pluck pluck pluck. However if you look closely you can see the bleach was too runny and got on the roots which can easily be corrected.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    great!

    posted by Amalia Mudiay on Feb 10, 2017 10:31:51 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The communication with the seller was very good. I was worried not to have my hair for the holiday but the seller send it really fast! I will definitely order from this store again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by marian novas on Feb 7, 2017 1:24:19 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: excellent service. great quality took bleach and color very well

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    great!

    posted by kanika sterling on Jan 28, 2017 3:43:43 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I was very satisfied with my order. I haven't installed it yet, but the wig quality seems very good. The hairs texture is true to the description listed on-line. It feels amazing. I can't wait to get it installed.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Charm Kwan on Jan 25, 2017 2:26:22 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Thanks for the very good service rendered and the hair is exactly like described

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    great!

    posted by alissa herod on Jan 22, 2017 7:32:48 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is beautiful , customer service is awesome , this hair has no smell , takes color well , very soft

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Imari Williams on Jan 19, 2017 9:23:45 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great customer service. was great with sending me updates off the hair. The texture is very soft and full. The description of the hair matches everything I ordered. Also comes with free false eyelashes. Haven't install it yet but I'm very excited to. Shipping took 3 days, it came faster than I thought! This is thus by far the best experience down to customer service to the quality of the hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Tiffany Wiley on Jan 15, 2017 10:58:35 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: hair is gorgeous as usual. very soft and wave pattern when wet is very pretty.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Rosnie Beauplan on Jan 13, 2017 10:18:44 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The wig is nice, good quality hair it's 250% density. they are very professional and addressed all my concerns throughout the order process . I will definitely order from them again but maybe a different Unit.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    great!

    posted by Brianna Suggs on Dec 25, 2016 10:30:09 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I just opened wig and i thought i was fantastic!! seller communicated great and answered all my questions ! Overall I will purchase hair again, very soft and clean. I recommend this to everyone. I will post pics after installed. Thank you so much!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    amazing

    posted by suzyo changa on Dec 22, 2016 5:23:46 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Got my hair SO quick and it looks and felt as beautiful as I expected it to. Can't wait to do my hair now, thank you again for your great service and efficiency!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    GOOD

    posted by Michelle Washington on Dec 18, 2016 10:11:06 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this wig the fit is perfect, the only thing I wish the side combs where more to the sides. Great communication, Tina is the best, she called and make sure everything was ok. Shipping was fast. the hair is soft love the curl pattern. This is the second time I ordered from this company and I love it. will order again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    GOOD

    posted by Annabelle Bervert on Dec 18, 2016 8:28:14 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I had a very good experience with Rosa Queen Store. The customer service has been great since the beginning, they always answered my questions quickly. I received the wig in 5 days and after receiving it, I appreciate the fact that they came back to me to know if everything went well. The only small negative point is the packaging which was quite simple but overall excellent experience.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    GOOD

    posted by Dee Henry on Dec 13, 2016 3:47:34 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Perfect and great seller communication

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    GOOD

    posted by Nyx Thorn on Dec 10, 2016 7:52:24 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I've ordered several times from Rosa Queen and I am never disappointed! Great service, super fast delivery and lovely hair! Thank you!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    GOOD

    posted by Tasha Forrest on Nov 28, 2016 10:35:43 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Smooth transaction, fast shipping, and the hair is great! I'll try to remember to post more feedback after I get it installed.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    GOOD

    posted by Jessica Mahecha on Nov 23, 2016 3:22:56 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair was definitely full but I think too full for me other then that the hair was exactly as described...

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    satisfied

    posted by Patricia Mluge on Nov 18, 2016 9:21:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am super satisfied the wig was amazing, i cant even begin to tell you how real it looks, i recomend this seller and i will surely be odering more and more from them..thank you so much tina

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    GOOD

    posted by tabby kamau on Nov 18, 2016 8:52:20 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the hair was nice, better than I had expected ,,,for those who loves volume this is the way to go!!!! and the communication with the seller was really good shipping was excellent!!I will definitely shop for more hair from this seller ,the wig is nice but it needs extra maintenance to keep the curls.thank you!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Bellina Amouzu on Nov 17, 2016 12:34:47 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: hiar is indeed very beautiful en soft. i hoop it's stays good form long

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    GOOD

    posted by Lora Madison on Nov 15, 2016 10:11:35 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love my hair!!! Definitely as described....I haven't installed yet but will update soon!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Great!

    posted by ali mimi on Oct 27, 2016 2:35:50 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: hi .I love the quality of the hair.soft and easy to go through even with fingers.delivery was fast and constant contact with customers is also available .keep it up.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Great!

    posted by escarlen A on Oct 24, 2016 5:17:58 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is amazing!!! Looks exactly like mine I will definitely order again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    love

    posted by Ebonni Cureton on Oct 22, 2016 8:39:50 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love, love this hair. Very soft curls, consistent curl pattern, minimal shedding (if any). Wig cap is well constructed and curls bounced right back after first wash.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    best

    posted by Rashidah Andrews on Oct 21, 2016 12:12:39 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I bleached the hair and the condition of the hair is still superb and the curl pattern didn't change

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    love

    posted by Massa Swaray on Oct 16, 2016 9:01:33 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: i love my order it's a amazing

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Shay C on Oct 13, 2016 2:21:03 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: nice, but the density is as described. overall Im pleased with the hair. i would definitely order from again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    GORGEOUS

    posted by cherrelle jones on Sep 27, 2016 7:42:14 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is my first time trying BEST HAIR I'VE PURCHASE ON THIS WEBSITE customer service is great

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    GOOD

    posted by Marlyn Prescod on Sep 27, 2016 10:21:38 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very impressed beautiful hair would buy again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Deanna Quarles on Sep 26, 2016 5:16:53 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Simply amazing. The best shopping experience I have had on this website period! The hair is just lovely everywhere I go I receive compliments on it, and my friend just ordered the same hair today because she loved mine. This is my frist time to wear this texture, it make my hair looks SO NATURAL, the hair is perfect for me, hair is "high maintenance" but it's nothing for me to wash it on the morning. I washed the hair the curls looking amazing. Customer service was amazing we communicated throughout the entire transaction. I am EXTREMELY PLEASED with the product, services, and transaction process. Will definitely order all of my hair from now on through this company, will try straight next time,

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Absolutely Great

    posted by Celebs Beauty Company on Sep 22, 2016 2:03:09 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: wooow am really happy for this hair, is the same in the pic very very nice and soft wooow realy happy for this hair thanks doo much seller, goood communication the seller is soo good to me we chat in watsap and help me alots much kiss ss from me

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Great!

    posted by Faustina Ralph on Sep 18, 2016 6:01:24 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: hair is great, soft and has no smell i've ordered before and installed before. this is my second time ordering because i love the quality great vendor really a must try!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    GORGEOUS

    posted by paula ray on Sep 13, 2016 10:38:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is everything. Very soft with minimum shedding. Shipping was very fast. Tina provided get customer service.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Amazing

    posted by Khrissy Cooper on Aug 28, 2016 3:04:35 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very satisfied with my purchase. Seller explained that additional time would be required to make small size cap.This unit is thick and I'm loving the curl pattern. Definitely 250% density. THANK YOU!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Absolutely Great

    posted by Adasa Fraser on Aug 24, 2016 9:17:25 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is amazing!!! It is exactly as pictured, very full and the quality is great! I am already getting a couple more in different styles and for my bestie!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    GOOD

    posted by sharon t on Aug 21, 2016 5:22:46 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Wow the hair came very fast, after for days i had the hair. The hair is really soft and very good. I will order for shore again, thanks a lot:)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Great!

    posted by Sierra Syeh on Aug 18, 2016 2:41:19 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great Hair. First time wearing a wig so a bit iffy but the hair was beautiful and comes in handy when needed.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Great!

    posted by Stacey Hayward on Aug 15, 2016 7:30:41 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The seller was very accommodating in shipping my wig quickly because I needed it before my vacation. I got it in about 3 days. The wig and hair is gorgeous! I would order it again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Absolutely Great

    posted by Rachelle Owusu on Aug 10, 2016 7:17:33 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Honest review- I had this wig for two weeks now and I love it!! It's very full so if you love full hair your gonna love this hair. It's sheds a little but all curly hair does. I didn't customize the cap size so it's a lil big so when you order customize for a small cap. The hairline was plucked This wig look so natural!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 4
    Amazing

    posted by Marinela Chachine on Jul 24, 2016 6:31:24 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I loved this hair. The shipment was fast and the seller was very communicative. I already installed my wig and so far am in love with it. the hair smooth and the shading is minimal. I am thinking of buying again from them.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Cynthia Ndukwu on Jul 22, 2016 3:20:58 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is amazing! Would have loved it more in a dome cap. Seller is great with communication. Fast shipping. I'd buy it again. Looks fully than I thought after you wash and style...

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Great!

    posted by Jasmin Welday on Jul 16, 2016 8:22:22 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: good quality fast shipping

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Great!

    posted by Cherry Stac on Jul 13, 2016 10:16:14 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The communication was excellent, the delivery was fast! The hair is true to length minimal shedding and great quality! I absolutely love the wig and will be buying from them again. Thanks Tina.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Latoya Morgan on Jul 10, 2016 10:01:23 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this hair i waited about a month to write a review and this hair is still fabulous. There is very minimal shedding . You can make the hair bigger but manipulating some. the unit i have is a lace front wig. the lace is very soft. I did bleach the knots. I would order this unit again. Communication with the vendor was very easy. I got the unit fast within four days in time for my birthday

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by brittney mccrimmon on Jul 5, 2016 8:11:28 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this wig. I thought it wouldn't fit on my fat head but it does.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 4
    • Shipping: 5
    Amazing

    posted by Arryon DiFebo on Jun 26, 2016 6:30:46 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: 1. Fastest. Shipping. EVER. Just ordered this on Thursday 3/2/17- it arrived while I was at work TODAY 3/6/17!!! From CHINA! 2. Seller has EXCELLENT communication, very friendly and personal 3. I don't like online shopping, especially ftpm other countries. I thoroughly read her reviews and decided to go for it. SO glad I did! 4. I ordered 22" lace front, it is very full, extremely soft and luscious! I'm 5'5" and it goes to my shoulder blades right out of the package. 5. Came with free wig cap and lashes! 6. I will post an update in a few weeks. Will DEFINITELY order this wig and from this seller again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Rosemary Anibaba on Jun 24, 2016 4:17:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great hair, had it over a month now, it's held up well. The baby hairs were a bit much and its way less full than the picture, however it is an accurate description of how the hair looks once brushed out dry The knots also were not bleached

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Amazing

    posted by Ashlee-Maire Jones on Jun 22, 2016 12:38:21 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is awesome!!!!! My daily routine is a spray bottle, a denman brush, and some mouse. It doesn't tangle, it's so easy to take care of! I have gotten sooooo many compliments! LOVE! I got it two days after ordering and the communication was great!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Amazing

    posted by Winnie Whitehead on Jun 16, 2016 7:56:29 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Amazing communication, great service and awesome hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Shanna Mawete on Jun 14, 2016 2:15:05 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am very glad to have received my wig! Very good quality ! There is a lot of density! I received my wig 3 days later! Natural effect !!!!!!!!! I RECOMMEND YOU !!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    GOOD

    posted by Gloria Damien on Jun 9, 2016 8:39:53 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this lace.... i will give another comment after one month

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    really good

    posted by Emilia Ogbankwa on May 27, 2016 9:04:14 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair looks really good.. I'm happy I ordered from here

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    GOOD

    posted by shaunda robinson on May 21, 2016 11:16:38 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great wig! The hair is very soft. The wig looks very realistic, only had it for a day will update in a month.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    GORGEOUS

    posted by Khaschen Doy-Lai on May 20, 2016 2:24:21 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very soft, big head friendly, customised i bleached the knots and dyed the roots black... gotten loads of compliments. it looks very natural, would deffo purchase from this vendor again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Great!

    posted by Dalia Barnaby on May 17, 2016 6:14:33 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is really beautiful I am Extrelly satisfy thank you

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    beautiful

    posted by Breonna McCree on May 16, 2016 2:58:41 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this hair. It is big sexy and beautiful, just what I wanted!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    pleased

    posted by Shawnna Jay on May 13, 2016 2:27:10 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very pleased with this transaction. I received the hair quicker than my other orders and it arrived in great condition. there was no smell it's full and very very soft. I will update once I install.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Great!

    posted by Antonio Goncalves on Apr 27, 2016 12:38:47 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very nice wig, as described and very fast delivery too. My wife is very happy with the item and the seller is highly recommended! Thanks

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    GOOD

    posted by Tisha Harris on Apr 26, 2016 1:04:52 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is my third time ordering with this vendor and the hair is great every time! It is soft, true to length and it straightens very well! I love it :) thank you!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Shakayla King on Apr 24, 2016 9:21:14 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: i ordered a 14 inch wig from Tina i was so amazed how fast the shipping was i recieve my unit in 3days i love the unit the hair is so silky and soft its just how i wanted the unit to be im am more than satisfied and im definitely going to be ordering another unit soon. The communication with the seller was perfect . I am more than satisfied . thank u you the excellent communication Tina.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Absolutely Great

    posted by ray dumas on Apr 23, 2016 9:27:40 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: THIS WIG IS AMAZING it came ups and pre plucked the hair was so nice and soft and full !!! I wore the hair and go no tangles or shedding the only shedding I did receive was when I washed the hair and that was a couple of strand after that I had no problem the hair is so nice I LOVE THIS WIG it's very true to length the seller had ABSOLUTELY GREAT communication even when I asked a couple silly questions she answered them with no problem I love this wig I will come back and post pictures but I love it and will be ordering a longer length also shipping took a week which I feel should be cut down a little but other than that absolutely great

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Amazing

    posted by kenny k on Apr 22, 2016 6:12:52 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Amazing service,amazing hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Amazing!!!!!!!

    posted by andrea ballard on Apr 18, 2016 10:44:04 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'm a hairdresser and I know good hair when I see/feel it, and ladies THIS IS IT!!!!! I feel like a movie star! haven't experienced any shedding, my only gripe would be that it's a slight smell to it...but it'll be fine after a co-wash.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by marie kouadio amouzame on Mar 29, 2016 5:08:08 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The quality is very good, with no smell. Shipping was fast. I'm really happy, can't wait to use it. I definitely recommend !!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Tomaurie Smaulding on Mar 26, 2016 8:45:22 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: wow.. very nice n good quality wig

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Tanya Farirayi on Mar 23, 2016 3:45:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am in love with this unit! The best money ever spent! I ordered 22in, Natural color, Full lace, 130% density. The hair wasn't as thin as I expected it to be based on other reviews, it kinda felt like 2 bundles. I bleached the knots, plucked it and made baby hairs and then after I washed it, it became thick and full. I've gotten so many compliments. Everyone thinks it's my real hair. I will add additional review and pics after I flat iron and wand it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Jay Buddy on Mar 18, 2016 6:58:10 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: i am very satisfied with my hair!! The hair came fast, it's really long and silky. No shedding, the shipping process was fast, I will definitely be ordering more from this seller! It looks good straight, wavy fresh out the shower and holds a great curl!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by lucy davidson on Mar 12, 2016 9:21:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this wig. True to its length. Hair is very soft. Highly recommend this seller

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Rachel Neequaye on Mar 12, 2016 5:19:00 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Fast shipping. Good seller communication. Item as described. Highly recommend this seller

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Towanda Grant on Feb 27, 2016 7:42:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: So far so good! I customized the wig to my liking and I am loving it so far. The hair is very soft. It looks very natural. I washed and conditioned it before styling and it is holding up pretty good so far. It holds a curl pretty good. Customer service was A+!! I will update in a few days again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Latoya Chambers on Feb 26, 2016 5:11:48 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Thanks so much...I love my wig, communication was excellent,good customer service. I recommend this seller.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Terri Merritt on Feb 24, 2016 9:18:22 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I like this unit I've been wearing it for a couple of days now and it's not bad at all. No shedding or tangling. When I condition it, I like to let it hair stay in its natural state. I find it to be more full and voluminous

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Hollisia Rivers on Feb 19, 2016 11:09:19 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I haven't worn this wig yet but fresh out of the package it seems to be a great grade of hair. Very soft and no smell. I'll be sure to leave additional feedback once I wear it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Sabrina Roberson on Feb 18, 2016 6:38:24 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I just a funny and i receive my package first saw it as image speed selling lovely d'envoie i i recommend this selling nancy 88e6083-lgr-i mettrais donnerais after use please other pictures after porter

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Rosemary osagie on Feb 16, 2016 11:10:00 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is beautiful! The service was really great. We had good communication as well . The seller was very nice too.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Kathy Jones on Jan 27, 2016 2:39:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very good quality very happy came fast I love my wig and its very soft

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Janet Wambui on Jan 26, 2016 6:41:34 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: everything was fine. shipping took a little bit longer, but nancy kept me posted all the time. hair is nice! I haven't installed it yet, but dyed the hair and bleached the knots.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Stacy Sherman on Jan 21, 2016 2:36:45 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The HAIR Is great and super soft. I get it installed today and i am very pleased hasta the time.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by ki day on Jan 16, 2016 9:33:38 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Excellent quality , just as described, fastest delivery ever!! Ordered the wig on the 11th received it in the UK on the 16th. Good communication good seller. Recommended!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Debrecia Green on Jan 13, 2016 8:55:31 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Super fast shipping, I received it within 3 days of ordering! The hair is SO soft and silky , I love it! I got 16 inches, full lace in #2 with a medium sized cap. I should have ordered a small cap though because the medium is actually kinda big (or maybe my head is just tiny lol). And just a heads up, their #2 looks a lot closer to a #4.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by tania kabangu on Jan 8, 2016 7:43:39 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love it. Couple things though baby hairs are quite excessive so u have to trim them. Of course you have to pluck the hair line for it to be natural but the baby hairs could distract you . Hair quality is great, 4 day shipping . Hair is Peruvian so it VERY silky . Follow me on snapchat at TYLAREARL for a full review

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by tania kabangu on Dec 29, 2015 8:00:00 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Perfect density, great length and cap size. I'm a happy customer.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Jasmine Belthrop on Dec 24, 2015 2:46:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The wig is amazing. I ordered a 18 inch and the hair is longer than expected. You are able to wear the wig all different type of ways. The lace is very thin and blends in very well to have a natural look. Communication with the seller was awesome. She updated me every step of the way from the time it was shipped to the time I received it and made sure it was to my liking. Shipping was very fast placed my order on Saturday and received it Friday and that's with Thanksgiving being on Thursday. I would definitely buy again depending on how long the hair last.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by ruth massillon on Dec 19, 2015 3:31:40 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: OMG i just got my wig in the mail fast delivery it's beautiful soft nice and full just as they describe it I love it thank you Nancy LI I will be ordering again the best out of all my order's

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by tania kabangu on Dec 15, 2015 10:38:53 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hiar looks and few absolutely amazing and the Seller's was constantly communicating and tracking the package. I will most definitely be buying again from this seller

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Mabel Osaro on Dec 12, 2015 12:42:59 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great service speddy delivery very happy

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Desire Sunset on Dec 7, 2015 1:19:27 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: gavin is the best ❤ the hair is nice and soft.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Kory Pringle on Nov 27, 2015 7:44:17 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is great looks exactly like picture

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Tanya Francis on Nov 26, 2015 4:48:27 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: It's a great thank you very much

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by jess brown on Nov 21, 2015 1:54:50 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: i got my hair today and im sooooooo satisfied sooooooooooooooo happy, its perfect i recommend this hair, omg i wanna tu run, style it and wear it. very good communication with the seller, i will buy again, thanks for everything

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by ashley colebrooke on Nov 17, 2015 4:28:24 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: My hair is excellent. looking forward doing business with you you my friend. you are the best in the WWW xoxo!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by sheree coleman on Nov 15, 2015 9:57:30 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am very satisfied with the hair it only took 7 days to reach me in Australia and the hair had no sort of smell my mum loves the hair. The seller has great communication skills and you're able to track your order the whole time. I recommend buying the hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Blaijanie Eunice Koumou Nzeri on Nov 10, 2015 4:54:29 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the wig.its soo soft.great communication and fast shipping

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Uzeni Chupa on Oct 25, 2015 10:56:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Parcel arrived quickly, very natural looking wig, the only negative is that sent the small and medium size. he told me bolshevat, but try to come up with something.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Natalia Deineka on Oct 24, 2015 10:34:38 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: love it look very good havent installed it yet but loving it and the density is perfect

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by scawene sow on Oct 21, 2015 9:46:53 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The texture of the hair is very soft.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by mignella weyman on Oct 20, 2015 2:04:43 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: words cannot describe how absolutely amazing the product and customer service was. I was going to Miami and needed the hair asap, I received the hair 2 days after I ordered it, just in time for my trip. the communication from beginning to end was professional and reliable. I went swimming in the ocean in the wig and the hair remained in tack. I just wish they had a small cap available at the time but the medium was fine because I sewed the wig down. I am definitely buying from the seller again. The hair was beautiful and natural no chemical smell and matched very close to my natural curl pattern. I sent a picture of myself to them and they matched the lace color and everything to my skin tone. Buy from them, you wont be sorry. I am wearing a 22" kinky curly lace front.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Miesha Lewis on Oct 17, 2015 3:27:26 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I receive my wing yesterday and it looks great. Very accurate to the picture. I haven't styled it yet . But once I get it ready will probably leave a picture. Otherwise great product. Although I found the hair a little bit thin at the end. But no big deal. Customer service was amazing. I spoke with Danny. He helped me with everything. Shipping was fast. I highly recommend this seller :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Loucinda Charles on Oct 12, 2015 11:24:42 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ordered the full lace 14" wig and this wig is everything ! I love the baby hairs so naturally. After I washed and conditioned the hair, there was minimum shedding. Danny was so helpful and kind, I'm glad I went with this hair company. I will definitely order again from here.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Hadia Mai on Sep 28, 2015 4:30:05 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this wig so much!! The curl is gorgeous!! Received it in three work days! Great contact with the seller!! I will order again! :D the only thing was that i can't get a small wigcap only medium is possible but thank god the medium size was perfect for me! I'm very happy with it! Thank you so much!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by rosemary rwezahura on Sep 22, 2015 10:28:40 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is my second time purchasing a wig from Cara hair. The hair is good quality (last wig lasted me almost 4 months, 120% density, natural color, 16 inches) and because of their excellent customer service I will always be a loyal customer. Irene and Danny kept me updated on my shipment and answered all my questions (seriously 33 messages) . I requested more hair in the back and they met my request. I will purchase again from Cara Hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Nwachalu Ekpecham on Sep 18, 2015 8:20:50 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love my hair!!!! It came in less than a week I got the 20in natural wig I also wear it in a bun because of my job but once I take it down I spray water on it with a spray bottle and leave in conditioner and it comes back to life..Danny called me several times and emailed me to make sure I received the hair excellent customer service!!!! I will be ordering from this vendor again!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by jaelyn ridgeway on Sep 17, 2015 2:23:48 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I loveeee this hair. I'm always scared to order but I saw some reviews on youtube and decided to order. The shipping was very fast and they were so nice. Customer service was great. Thank you Sally !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Fonette Fonjungo on Sep 12, 2015 11:24:40 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the hair it thick and full just like the picture. I did take a a little time to get to mee but it was worth the wait. I love the hair it's soft and true to length. I definitely recommend this to friends

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Ugochukwu Ochonogor on Sep 11, 2015 1:48:24 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: wow i love this wig. its very natural . the best wig i have ever buy from Ali express .Perfect Communication an the shipping was da hammer. it was very fast. I will order again. You people are the best of all .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Nyamah Kolliegbo on Aug 26, 2015 1:27:43 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I got my wig within a week of purchase. The wig wasn't as full as expected but I still love it. The wig is soft and didn't shed much. Very good and reliable seller , will buy again from seller.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by dedra hawkins on Aug 24, 2015 4:08:50 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    OMG , there is no Word for describe this!!!! it's perfect! ! so soft so long i'm in

    love really. And The seller is so helpfull so kind. only 5 days to come. IM very

    happy :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Krystal Wilder on Aug 20, 2015 3:45:31 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is very soft and nice trust me this is hair you need to purchase it's worth

    it and the communication was good the picture I showed is after I washed and styled

    the hair and its even better now I LOVE IT!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by gary229@globaleasy.cn on Aug 17, 2015 10:59:18 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is the bomb!! It came just like the photo and the density is perfect, the

    texture the shine and the smell. I love it, I cowshed, layered and curled it and it

    takes heat perfectly. The rep was so patient and answered all my questions and kept

    me updated about my wig the whole time up to delivery. Thank you. I recommend this

    seller!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by gary228@globaleasy.cn on Aug 15, 2015 1:39:43 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I completely love my hair. ive recieved it on momday and im absolutely happy with

    this product. the seller was extremly helpful with me since this was my first time

    purchasing a human hair wig. there's a lil to none of the shedding of the wig. i got

    a small cap so it can fit properly. you can definitely curl it and style it any way

    you like. i also made sure to get 150% density so the hair would be thicker. i will

    be ordering from this vendor again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by gary227@globaleasy.cn on Aug 11, 2015 1:30:57 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the best of the best so far so good perfect for me love the hair so soft love it I

    love it more pictures coming soon thank you very much my dear maya you are the best

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by mariama fatty on Jul 28, 2015 6:53:49 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Customer Service was great the texture of this Brazilian Curly is so soft I love it

    !!! I will definitely be ordering more often from Lillian.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by sabrina lateef on Jul 25, 2015 10:19:27 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is EVERYTHING!! I lOVE IT! I was skeptical at first but when I took it out

    the bag the hair was so soft! The lace and the frontal is very natural looking as

    you can see in my picture. I don't really order from Aliexpress but I WILL BE

    ORDERING FROM THEM AGAIN! also, the customer service was good! Order from them!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Mah Asombang on Jul 22, 2015 9:04:45 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: OMG!!!! I loveee this hair!!! Curls are beautiful and soft. The communication was

    perfect. I contact the sender Tuesday and I got a response back fast. and shipping

    was fast. I've been wearing it for 3 weeks now it's minimal shedding the hair is

    just like natural hair, the density is true 250%, the ends full and thick too, I

    would definitely recommend this unit and will be ordering again. Thank you for a

    great unit. I will be purchasing again in the future.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Jacqueline Gaskin on Jul 20, 2015 5:53:53 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Lillian was EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY , you rarely ever get both so I

    appreciate her first off for that. 2nd I love that she stayed in CONSISTENT contact

    WITH ME , I didn't have to contact her at all ! She let me know that I'm the length

    I got there were only medium caps left so she sent me an extra band just in case it

    was a little big which it was but I just adjusted the strapped already applied on

    the unit and was good to go so THANK YOU AGAIN! Now this hair though , smells great

    feels great ! It can be parted any way I want and I'm going to be dying this red and

    I'll post more photos ! Here's some photos of it right out the package ! I ordered a

    20inch feels very full and bouncy which I lalalaloveeeeee !!! Is there a way I can

    give you 20 stars lol you deserve it !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by ruth adeniyi on Jul 15, 2015 4:52:57 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: As,always, Lillian has out done herself again . This is my fourth wig and the

    texture is beautiful, I ordered it on Friday 11:11,and received it on Tuesday. Now

    that is incredible proceeding time. I have not installed my lace wig yet but I can

    tell it will be beautiful. I will submit picture once I put it on.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 127 of 127 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13