RosaQueenHair


  • 5 Star:10024(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get WAPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    great !!

    posted by Amanda Mason on Mar 20, 2017 4:48:11 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Let Me Tell You.....I Love This Hair. Ordered On Thursday And Got The Hair On Tuesday. The Seller Was Very Amazing With the Communication And The Shipping Was Very Fast! The Hair Is Just Like The Description In The Picture, And The Curls Are Just Bouncy And Wonderful. Surprisingly, no smell and it even came with a wig cap. Will update after 3 weeks to see how long the hair will last. Even the hairline is super natural.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    great

    posted by Samalie Lutalo on Mar 20, 2017 4:47:03 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is the first time I've ordered a wig from anywhere, love it. Great customer service. This is an 18inch brazilian deep wave wig. Doesn't get bad tangles in the hair but its curly so ofcourse it will, its soft, i get so many compliments on this hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Sal Anderson on Mar 20, 2017 4:45:49 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Awesome customer service at time of purchase. They even send photos of the actual wig you will recieve before they ship it. Excellent shipping time. HAIR IS FULL! It's not heavy to wear, but heavy when wet. Minimal shedding which occur with curly hair anyway. I was reluctant to dye this beautiful wig because bleaching is harsh on hair. A deep condition in silicone mix and a diffuser will bring it back to life. This hair dyed very quickly! I did have some questionable strings that did not lift in color at all, but they where only noticeable when customizing and plucking the hairline on the lace. I just plucked them out. Hair surprisingly don't tangle as much, but of course because it is dyed I have to keep products in it to help with the frizz & dryness. I doubt that would have been an issue before the bleach. I did have to tint my lace because it was a tad light for my skin complexion. The lace is very durable. I wish I would have bought the full lace. I love it & will buy another!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by tania kabangu on Jan 26, 2017 6:00:46 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love it. Couple things though baby hairs are quite excessive so u have to trim them. Of course you have to pluck the hair line for it to be natural but the baby hairs could distract you . Hair quality is great, 4 day shipping . Hair is Peruvian so it VERY silky . Follow me on snapchat at TYLAREARL for a full review

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by tania kabangu on Jan 22, 2017 12:46:20 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Perfect density, great length and cap size. I'm a happy customer.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Jasmine Belthrop on Jan 20, 2017 7:17:29 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The wig is amazing. I ordered a 18 inch and the hair is longer than expected. You are able to wear the wig all different type of ways. The lace is very thin and blends in very well to have a natural look. Communication with the seller was awesome. She updated me every step of the way from the time it was shipped to the time I received it and made sure it was to my liking. Shipping was very fast placed my order on Saturday and received it Friday and that's with Thanksgiving being on Thursday. I would definitely buy again depending on how long the hair last.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by ruth massillon on Jan 16, 2017 4:49:34 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: OMG i just got my wig in the mail fast delivery it's beautiful soft nice and full just as they describe it I love it thank you Nancy LI I will be ordering again the best out of all my order's

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by tania kabangu on Jan 13, 2017 6:29:05 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hiar looks and few absolutely amazing and the Seller's was constantly communicating and tracking the package. I will most definitely be buying again from this seller

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Shelesa Jones on Jan 13, 2017 11:03:46 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Super fabulous hair. Smooth and silky straight. Perfect and wonderful! Definitely must buy. Will buy more and more soon.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Mabel Osaro on Dec 26, 2016 2:57:29 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great service speddy delivery very happy

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Desire Sunset on Dec 22, 2016 8:21:15 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: gavin is the best ❤ the hair is nice and soft.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Kory Pringle on Dec 21, 2016 7:07:12 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is great looks exactly like picture

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Tanya Francis on Dec 18, 2016 1:23:13 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: It's a great thank you very much

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by jess brown on Dec 12, 2016 6:36:45 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: i got my hair today and im sooooooo satisfied sooooooooooooooo happy, its perfect i recommend this hair, omg i wanna tu run, style it and wear it. very good communication with the seller, i will buy again, thanks for everything

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by jess brown on Dec 8, 2016 3:38:42 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: i got my hair today and im sooooooo satisfied sooooooooooooooo happy, its perfect i recommend this hair, omg i wanna tu run, style it and wear it. very good communication with the seller, i will buy again, thanks for everything

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by ashley colebrooke on Nov 26, 2016 1:41:43 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: My hair is excellent. looking forward doing business with you you my friend. you are the best in the WWW xoxo!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by sheree coleman on Nov 23, 2016 10:07:16 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am very satisfied with the hair it only took 7 days to reach me in Australia and the hair had no sort of smell my mum loves the hair. The seller has great communication skills and you're able to track your order the whole time. I recommend buying the hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Blaijanie Eunice Koumou Nzeri on Nov 17, 2016 5:24:51 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the wig.its soo soft.great communication and fast shipping

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Uzeni Chupa on Nov 17, 2016 5:49:21 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Parcel arrived quickly, very natural looking wig, the only negative is that sent the small and medium size. he told me bolshevat, but try to come up with something.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Natalia Deineka on Nov 15, 2016 6:55:53 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: love it look very good havent installed it yet but loving it and the density is perfect

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by scawene sow on Nov 11, 2016 8:29:21 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The texture of the hair is very soft.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by ruth massillon on Oct 28, 2016 5:33:19 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Customer service was excellent, I've have dealt with this site for many transactions but found Gavin to be better than the others. All queries were dealt with quickly and professionally. I ordered 12in 150% density and I am very happy with the product, I've combed it through and so far there is no shedding. I will be shopping here again. Thanks Gavin

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Christine Byram on Oct 23, 2016 6:09:03 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Good communication, Fast Shipping, Haven't installed yet will post pics when I do , hair is soft .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Alice Afram on Oct 18, 2016 4:20:47 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'm very satisfied with the length and quality of this wig. It is nice and full as well!! I don't know what I am supposed to do about the lace lol but I will find out!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 24 of 24 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3