RosaQueenHair


  • 5 Star:10024(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get WAPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Great!

    posted by Jeilene James on Feb 25, 2017 5:48:25 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: IM IN LOVE! It looks so natural. True to description with the color , length , & everything ! No scent or anything . The sellers communication was perfect. Always kept in contact. I ordered on a Wednesday night and received it on Friday. Thank you vendor!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    best

    posted by Yvonne Sadler on Feb 20, 2017 8:52:49 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very pleased with these bundles! I made a U-part wig I colored the hair blue-black and it took well. . Shipping was fast and seller was very responsive.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by lisa clarke on Feb 18, 2017 11:40:55 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: make this easy to read and direct. 1. fastest shipping I've ever had in my life! 2 days 2. SOFT is not even the word. this hair is soooooo soft 3. little shedding but very minor like 7 strands when I was washing it. 4. easy to wash and manage 5. no smell 6. came with eyelash and cap. I've already recommended this to my friends and I would recommend to anyone. will have an update in a month

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Angie Ware on Feb 14, 2017 2:10:35 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: AWESOME Customer Service!!!! The Best customer service I have ever had! They always communicated with me throughout the whole process from start to finish! Thank You guys! :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    GOOD

    posted by Keyla Walker on Feb 11, 2017 1:42:20 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair was nice and soft, no smell can't wait to install it. Vendor has great communication and is very helpful, shipping came fast thank you so much!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    GORGEOUS

    posted by Ebony Young on Feb 8, 2017 10:12:43 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is pretty nice. So far so good. A little hard to color, but overall not bad.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Nina Lock on Jan 29, 2017 12:12:31 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Again, very satisfied with my order with RoseQueen. Hair is so soft (like butter). lol ... Will be ordering. Posted is a pic of this hair from a previous order. Will leave additional feedback when new order is installed. Thanks again Rosa Queen!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Sharon Rose on Jan 24, 2017 1:59:47 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Delivery was fast and hair is so soft. I would recommend this hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Sacha Armbrister on Jan 19, 2017 3:29:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is AMAZING! perfectly. Soft no shedding and the customer service agent was very helpful. The hair arrived within 4 days and looks great.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 4
    good

    posted by Diamond Burks on Jan 14, 2017 8:54:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love my hair and communication was great and Tina was really nice her and Eric thank you so much

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    GORGEOUS

    posted by Blessing Sithole on Jan 11, 2017 10:57:55 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Okay This hair is amazing, my first human hair but and I swear by it, best decision I've made yet. The hair is very thick and full, It is so beautiful and I highly recommend this company. He customer service was great, they are constantly giving you updates about your product and it's shipment.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    GOOD

    posted by Courtney knott on Jan 8, 2017 2:24:14 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Good quality hair and fits well! Shipping was fast and communication excellent!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Great!

    posted by Dj Wain on Dec 24, 2016 10:18:46 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is so soft. When I first got it I was a little scared because it was so thin but once I got the chance to try it on it was beautiful. I did bleach the knots and dyed the hair and it is till very soft. I love this hair and definitely will purchase again!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Emilia Ogbankwa on Dec 20, 2016 12:57:45 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair looks really good.. I'm happy I ordered from here

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    GORGEOUS

    posted by Tara Joseph on Dec 14, 2016 5:48:48 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: So far I love this hair! It came quick and would've probably came even faster if I didn't put the wrong postal code. The hair bundles are just gorgeous and there isn't any shedding so far This is worth the price. Wish I got a longer length but other than that no complaints!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    GOOD

    posted by Dalia Barnaby on Dec 11, 2016 6:15:27 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is really beautiful I am Extrelly satisfy thank you

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Great!

    posted by Boss Diva on Dec 7, 2016 8:21:13 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Best hair ever! i must say i am beyond satisfied with my hair! shipping was awesome! i bleached it and it took well..

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Great!

    posted by Kagiso de klerk on Dec 7, 2016 10:33:29 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Ladies Ladies do hesitate,this is the best hair I have ever bought the hair are soft and silky.The service is amaizing.You will not regret it trust me.I will defiantly purchase again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Great!

    posted by Ibs Aro on Nov 26, 2016 12:28:17 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair came very soft! Minimal shedding before and after co-washing. Very good communication from Tina. Hair took a week to get to me. the hair look more natural . I would recommend this, hair was pretty full too.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    GORGEOUS

    posted by Verline Zidor on Nov 24, 2016 11:30:34 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great hair and awesome quality...It arrived super quick...It's really soft, haven't worn it yet so I can't say much but overall it looks, and feels great.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Noah Williams on Nov 23, 2016 2:39:29 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is my third time ordering with this vendor and the hair is great every time! It is soft, true to length and it straightens very well! I love it :) thank you!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by sadiya ndiaye on Nov 20, 2016 3:27:21 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am happy with the quality of hair and the price is much reasonable than other sites in the US. Will buy again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by christina williams on Nov 18, 2016 1:16:40 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is beautiful. I will buy again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Falendia Desrosiers on Nov 15, 2016 12:36:25 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I received this hair today. I received it on time . I just can't wait to install it. it's soft, and it came up exactly it's described.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 24 of 24 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3