RosaQueenHair


  • 5 Star:10018(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get WAPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 92
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 4
    • Shipping: 5
    VERY VERY VERY GOOD

    posted by Danielle Thomas on Feb 27, 2017 5:55:26 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Prompt delivery, ordered on Tuesday was delivered Friday. first time ordering from THIS SELLER and the service from Rosa Queen has been amazing will definitely order again the future. Although havent installed the hair yet the feel and quality of it is great. - Express Delivery - Great quality of hair - Amazing Service Thank you

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 92
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 4
    GORGEOUS

    posted by Danielle Thomas on Feb 25, 2017 8:16:18 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: hair was full and beautiful..no shedding or smell..the seller was top class kept communication until my order was delivered..Will definitely buy from this vendor again...excellent seller

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 4
    Perfect

    posted by Marverley Miller on Feb 21, 2017 6:50:25 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I was very happy with my order..the seller was wonderful communicate with me all the way until my order was received...Will definitely buy from this vendor again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    GOOD

    posted by Fyeannie Lamont on Feb 17, 2017 11:08:21 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Fast shipping, great Hair!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    wonderful

    posted by Blessing Sithole on Feb 15, 2017 3:23:35 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Okay This hair is amazing, my first human hair but and I swear by it, best decision I've made yet. The hair is very thick and full. It is so beautiful and I highly recommend this company. He customer service was great, they are constantly giving you updates about your product and it's shipment.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 96
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 4
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Toni Jordan on Feb 10, 2017 6:11:36 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is very nice,for the frontal, it is the natural hairline and color.the hair bundles are very full. It is gorgeous. Wonderful customer service. Delivery time and quality is excellent.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 92
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 4
    • Comfort: 4
    • Shipping: 5
    Great!

    posted by Shawn Dromgoole on Jan 27, 2017 11:23:32 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great hair and awesome quality...It arrived super quick... It's really soft, haven't worn it yet so I can't say much but overall it looks, and feels great.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 92
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 4
    • Shipping: 4
    Amazing!!!!!!!

    posted by Loni Coleman on Jan 23, 2017 10:33:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: First of all I just wanna say that the seller is super super nice and has great communication. Now about this the hair looks soo natural the hairline is dense in some areas but that's fine I can fix it with a lil bit of plucking. I absolutely recommend this hair you won't be disappointed

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by radjay artry on Jan 20, 2017 11:04:28 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the 360 frontal so far!The company got it to me in time.The bundles was soft and full,no issues.Ive had it in for about 3 weeks now.Just a little shedding but that's expected with curly hair period.I will buy it again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Jeslin Delossantos on Jan 20, 2017 12:19:33 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review:
    I truly love this hair. It's my first 360 frontal hair and it won't be my last. The hair is very soft and easy to curly and straighten.The frontal is already bleached and pre plucked,I can't wait to play with it to get it the way I want.The seller kept in contact throughout the whole process. I will be ordering again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by latasha sistruck on Jan 15, 2017 9:45:08 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Have used this hair for less than 1 month,not meet tangle.Very little shedding.This is my first 360 frontal hair,and I love it .I asked for a strap to adjust it as my head is a little small,but it can fit very well.I recommend every one to buy this hair ,soft ,no smell,little shedding ,not tangle (I used some oil to wash the hair to keep the hair in a good condition,also when I sleep I will put on a wig cap to protect the hair )easy to care ,hold the curl very well.I love it so much .Everyone can contact me ,we can talk about the hair .Thank you

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Cydney McGlawn on Jan 13, 2017 6:52:32 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I got three 18inch bundles with a 12inch 360 frontal. the hair had no sent to it. I measured the hair and all three bundles were 18 inch and so was the 360. the 360 frontal came with ajustable straps since the 360 was a bit bigger than my head. the knots were bleached and blended well with my skin. the front was plucked, I didn't have to pluck myself, all you have to do is wash the hair ajust to your comfort then install. I haven't installed it yet but I will do another review once I do. the seller was very attentive and professional, I will definitely buy again from this seller.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Brandi Granderson on Dec 29, 2016 10:40:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I loved the hair so much, I haven't installed it yet but from what I can see I'm super satisfied. I will upload more pic once I make a wig. The seller was great at communication as long as you tell them what you want they will happily provide.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by DC Cloud on Dec 28, 2016 6:40:28 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair came a day early and was very soft once unpackaged. Once the hair was washed and the knots were bleached there was a little shedding. Over all this hair has a really great curl pattern and im loving it so far.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Sophia Thorne on Dec 25, 2016 6:42:45 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is amazing!!! Hair is soft, no tangle, no shedding, nice shine and body. The 360 frontal was preplucked, looks incredible and natural. The 360 was slightly a different shade, a little lighter than bundles. I love this hair. Will definitely purchase again. Make sure to ask for adjustable band on 360, it is a little big for my head. Shipment came extremely fast. Ordered on Thursday, to my door on Monday. Excellent service.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Yasmin Elmi on Dec 20, 2016 4:11:52 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Really good frontal, it's already customized baby hair slays I liked it, no smell, nice density, it's constructed well, baby hairs are cute. The lace is not hard. The knots are bleached. THE hairline is REALISTIC. It has nice grooves to mimic a real hairline. These really very beautiful Hair I highly recommend this vendor . Delivery was in 6 days I ordered. Money well spent. Will be ordering more. :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by maxine williams on Dec 16, 2016 10:57:59 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Over one month.I really love this hair.The frontal and bundles is just as the picture.Knots are already bleached and within baby hair.It's already plucked ,so easy to care and install.But I also learn from Youtube video to care the hair ,as I love this hair so much.The bundles is also good ,very pretty price with such good quality hair.Very little shedding for curly hair .Everyone can purchase this hair,you will like it ,I already purchased it again for my sister.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Julyissia Smalls on Dec 16, 2016 5:27:37 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is so nice and trust me it came within days. Lillian was so good with communication and she kept me updated about my hair and she made sure she gave me the hair I asked for...the hair is really soft and the natural colour looks really natural. The closure is pre plucked very well

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 18 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2