RosaQueenHair


  • 5 Star:10019(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get WAPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    GREAT

    posted by Eustacia Hunt on Mar 20, 2017 4:53:29 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: LOVE LOVE MY WIG THE HAIR IS SO SOFT, NO SHEDDING AND I HAVE 20inch BUT ITS LIKE 22 inch, VERY HAPPY, AND THE HAIR ARRIVED SO FAST ILL ORDER CURLY HAIR SOON TOO. CONTACT WITH SELLER IS EXCELLENT Y

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Ope Ogun on Mar 20, 2017 4:52:07 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this hair, this is 24inch and natugral colour. My first wig and I'm so in love with it. It took 4 days to arrive. Ordered it on Wednesday and got it on Monday. Nancy was amazing with communication and informed in during the entire process. Thank you so much

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Yakira Hall on Mar 20, 2017 4:50:58 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love my wig it came fast plus its not too thin nor too thick. It doesn't shed at all and looks just like the picture.I would recommend this to anybody I brag bout this all the time thank you so much.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Destiny Pendarvis on Dec 28, 2016 8:50:08 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this wig!!!!! Communication was so amazing. She did everything I asked and more! Thank you thank you thank you! It came very quickly. Light shedding

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Ciara Jordan on Dec 27, 2016 12:23:50 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: best wig, very nice wave, no shedding, no tangle no smell, bleached knots and the cap is perfect for me, i got a lot of compliments. Everything i requested was done, communication was constant and excellent. my coworkers and husband just stare at how beautiful it is. will order again and again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Petra Crookendale on Dec 26, 2016 4:35:23 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is my very first wig I am so happy with my purchase! It will definitely not be my last. This hair is awesome. I ordered it with 250% density so I would definitely recommend getting a higher density. Communication with Lily was great! She called me and emailed me to make sure everything was correct. She sent me pictures of the different lengths and densities so that I could make the decision that was best for me. She also sent me the measurements of the cap size! I love the wave pattern and it is so full. I have also straightened the hair and it's still so full and looks great. After it is washed the hair gets very curly! I had mine sewed in which I recommend. You can part it how you want and style it how you want! It looks great regardless and I love my hair!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Alice Tan Permadi on Dec 25, 2016 11:32:14 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I decided to purchase a wig after I started noticing hair dye and heat styling

    damage done to my natural hair. This wig makes me want to wear wigs forever, and not

    just temporarily while my hair stays natural for a while. Such a secure fit (Im only

    using the Got2b Ultra gel and hair spray on the front of the wig and the already

    installed clips under the wig) and easy installation even for a beginner like me who

    learned everything from YouTube in about 3 days lol! I plan to make the hairline a

    bit more natural and with some plucking and still deciding wether or not to bleach

    the knots. I bought a 14 inch full wig at 150% density. If you like thick full hair,

    I suggest increasing the density! The hair is so soft and beautiful. easy to style.

    I'm in love! Also, Lily was very helpful, sweet and answered all my questions as

    soon as she could! Will be a returning customer! Thank you!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Denita Woode on Dec 22, 2016 9:26:25 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is my very first wig and I'm really loving it. I asked a thousand and 1

    questions and Lillian was always very happy to help. The hair is very nice and soft

    to touch. I've had this wig for about a month now and I love the curl pattern you

    get after washing it. This is a12 inch, natural colour 180 density wig, I plan to

    dye black soon and I'm still working on ways to make the lace blend more with hair.

    I've loved playing with hair again while my natual hair stay protected. will

    probably buy a 10/8 inch one in the future and will post more pics when I straighten

    it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Diamond Jeffrey on Dec 20, 2016 2:10:00 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love love love this hair haven't flat ironed it yet but I'm in love wit this full

    lace wig it was also my first time and I'm pretty impressed. I got the 10" and it

    only took 3 days, very fast shipping.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Jessica Dailey on Dec 18, 2016 11:24:32 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I really like this wig. Initially it was thinner than I had expected but once it was

    washed and styled it didn't look as thin though it still felt thin. The hair is soft

    and does not shed very much. Ended up cutting it after a few weeks of wearing it

    because it was longer than I realized I wanted. The only thing I can really complain

    about is the placement of the comb in the back of the wig. It does nothing to help

    secure the wig and the strands of the hair often get tangled into the comb. Other

    than that I really love the unit. It was worth the price

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Jasmine Francis on Dec 16, 2016 2:11:06 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ordered a package Friday morning received it Thursday. I got cute lashes in the

    bag. But the hair is light moveable easy to straighten right out of the bag I curled

    the hair and left the back in its natural state. Anywho for this price I will shop

    here again. SC: itsthatgirlsyd

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Kyra Gaskin on Dec 13, 2016 2:19:19 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Beautiful Bob. No shedding or tangling. My new favorite unit.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Brian Hemphill on Dec 10, 2016 10:20:55 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is absolutely beautiful, it's full, there's not chemical smells and it has

    lace at the front. Shipping was nice and fast love it!! Will defiantly buy again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Brian on Nov 28, 2016 12:51:16 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is GORGEOUS!!! First out the box it was so soft, no shedding and no smell.

    I'll be ordering another one.seller was excellent with her customer service. This is

    my first wig purchase from this company and it exceeded my expectations. I'm in love

    with my hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Kristin Jackson on Nov 24, 2016 9:40:42 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love the hair. It's so soft. I had to customize it a bit.Shipping was fast. So many

    of my hair clients want to order now!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Kyra Gaskin on Nov 23, 2016 2:42:12 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: love the hair!!!! I was amazed at how quickly I received it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Edwina Williams on Nov 20, 2016 3:02:20 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Fast delivery - 6 days. Great soft hair. Front cap was a bit uneven so used as side

    part instead of middle. Cut and styled to my liking. Overall, would recommend!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by amber baker on Nov 18, 2016 12:37:30 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair arrived quiete in time(1week). customer service was adorable! It looks very

    good & of high quality now but will give further review later in time to see how it

    goes! Will buy from them again most definitely.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Josette Garcia on Nov 16, 2016 8:36:55 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: 1st the wig is beautiful. The hair used is soft and full of luster 2nd I ordered the

    wig on the 18th and I got it on the 21st! That is amazing!!! The wig is exactly what

    I expected and then some. I did pluck the parting for a more natural look.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 19 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2